SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Sedona Mud Rebel 8-ply Radial Tire
Sedona Mud Rebel 8-ply Radial Tire

$83.29 - $132.99
24% Off - Save up to $38.26
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #SED0010

2 Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  •   2 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Donbo

Verified Purchaser
1 year 11 months ago Farmington Utah
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Love the tires! Exactly as expected.

Just got back from a trip down the San Rafael Swell in Central Utah. Tires did great down the washes and up some impressive slick rock crevices. Fun stuff.

Fireman

Verified Purchaser
2 years 1 month ago W.V.
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Love the tires

Wanted to upgrade from the stock tires on my outlander 850 max and after shopping around and reading other reviews I purchased these and love the way they improved the quality of the ride. The stiffness of the sidewalls and aggressive lugs make any big water/mud holes a breeze.
Would definitely buy again. Great tire for the money

5 Questions

  • Answered:   5
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Jack

Question: Can I use the 25x10R-12 for rear tires on my 2007 Polaris 800 Sportsman?
Question asked 4 months 4 days ago
Question answered by SamS
User's contributor status: Top 500
Question answered 4 months 4 days ago
Answer: I am showing the stock rear tire size is a 26x11-12 on your 2007 Sportsman 800, the 25x10R12 would be an inch narrower. Your OEM rear wheel is 8 inches wide so it would still work, you would just not have as much tire overlap on either side so it would be easier to bend your wheels on stumps or rocks. I would recommend using the stock 26x11-12 size if possible.
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 4 months 4 days ago
Answer: The oem spec size will be 26x11x12. The 25x10rx12 will bead to the wheel but the are 1 inch shorter and 1 inch narrower. Those will work on the wheel.

Question asked by Winter joe

Question: I have a 2008 Polaris 500.  Was wondering if I could put a taller tire on the stock rims and if so how much taller will be too much ?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
Answer: The Oem spec shows a 25 inch tall tire being the original height. Anything taller then a 26 inch tire you will want to measure to insure the tire will not rub any equipment.

Question asked by THERON

Question: Would there be a problem using the 26x9-14 in place of the 26x8-14 on the front and using the 26x11-14 in place of the 26x10-14 on the rear of my 2010 Polaris 850 EPS Sportsman Touring
Question asked 1 year 3 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 3 months ago
Answer: No problems at all, as they are only 1 inch less in width.

Question asked by brad

Question: My 2018 Maverick Trail has 26x9Rx12 on the rear and 26x8Rx12 on the front. I dont see a 26x8Rx12 listed. do you see any problem with putting the 26x9Rx12 on all fours.
Question asked 1 year 8 months ago
Question answered by Michael
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 8 months ago
Answer: I do not see an issue with that as the only adjustment you are making is a slightly taller tire for the front. For you it depends on what type of terrain you are typically riding, and if you would even prefer to have a slightly taller tire to help you crawl or pound over the larger stuff.

Question asked by Ferrari

Question: Do you have these in 27x9x12. And 27x11x12
Question asked 1 year 10 months ago
Question answered by Thumbs
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 10 months ago
Answer: We do not have these tires offered in a 27" option at all.

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
25X10R-12 MR2510R128PLY
25X8R-12 MR258R128PLY
26X10R-12 MR2610R128PLY
26X11R-12 MR2611R128PLY
26X11R-14 MR2611R148PLY
26X9R-12 MR269R128PLY
26X9R-14 MR269R148PLY
28X10R-14 MR2810R148PLY
30X10R-15 MR3010R158PLY