Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
Rock Aluminum Wheel
Rock Aluminum Wheel

$39.99 - $55.99
31% Off - Save up to $25.00
4.50 5 20
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Select your ATV to see if this wheels fits
Browse ATV Makes
  • ATV
  • UTV
      Or, select from the list of ATVs that fit this product

      Description

      See Also:

      20 Reviews

      4.5 out of 5 stars
      •   17 reviews
      •   0 reviews
      •   1 reviews
      •   0 reviews
      •   2 reviews

      All Reviews

      Matt

      3 months 19 days ago Kokomo ind
      5 out of 5 stars
      Style
      2/5
      Awesome wheels

      Will the front wheels mount on the back

      Ed p

      Over 6 months ago Oregon
      1 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      1/5
      Ease of Installation
      1/5
      Performance
      1/5
      Style
      5/5
      Suzuki Ltz400

      I would highly recommend not buying these rims for an LTZ 400 in a 10 inch it wasn't manufactured properly in the sidewall leaked aird you could push on the sidewall with your thumb and let the air out of the tires on a 20 11 10 exchange them for the itp's and they work fine they mount up solid those wheels are garbage don't let the looks fool you and the price pay the extra money

      Adam450

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 8 months ago Michigan
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great rims

      So far really good! Nicely polished and fits precisely

      CarlKnotman

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 8 months ago South Dakota
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Came as expected

      I have a funny tire size emailed moto sport and they set me up with the correct size wheels for my bolt pattern. really chrome

      FamilyRider

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 11 months ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Solid ROI

      Very good wheels. Didn’t know they were going to be quite so “chrome” but easy to clean and looks good on wife’s quad.

      Ralphie

      Verified Purchaser
      2 years 9 months ago Hurricane, UT 84737, USA
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great value.

      Good looking wheels at a great price.

      JohnnyB

      Verified Purchaser
      2 years 10 months ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5

      spyder

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 3 years ago Delaware
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Solid wheel for good price

      Looking for second set of wheels for a raptor these fit the bill. Did some riding on some rough trails with them and have no issues.

      Jenn

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 3 years ago Va
      3 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      3/5
      Ease of Installation
      3/5
      Performance
      3/5
      Style
      3/5
      No centering cut out for centering lug nut

      I bought these because I don't want to spend an arm and leg on rims that I know I'll dent up. However, they don't have tapered wells for using centering lug nuts. It's my fault I didn't see it before purchasing, but if you plan to purchase these, be aware of that, theyre a tight fit and I had a hard time getting the wheel off after putting it on.

      Crash

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 3 years ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5

      26 Questions

      • Answered:   26
      • Not Yet:   0

      Question asked by Marvin

      Question: Will 20X11-9 tires fit on 10X8 / 3+5 / 110 wheels
      Question asked 2 months 27 days ago
      Question answered by Michael
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 2 months 27 days ago
      Answer: No. the last number "9" is your rim size. They will not fit on a 10 x "8".

      Question asked by TManuel

      Question: I have a 98 banshee I need front and rear rims
      Question asked Over 7 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 7 months ago
      Answer: Wheels and tires are universal, as long as you run a front bolt pattern of 4/156 and a rear pattern of 4/115. Please enter the year, make, and model of your machine into our website to ensure proper fitment.

      Question asked by Tjschwei

      Question: I have a 2013 trx450er with a wheel size of a 10x5.5 instead of the 10x5 displayed for sale. Will that make a difference or will it fit?
      Question asked Over 10 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 10 months ago
      Answer: A 10x5 wheel will work just fine for your ATV.

      Question asked by ATV4

      Question: I have 18x10-8 rear tires .. what size wheels do i get ?? 
      Question asked 1 year 5 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 1 year 5 months ago
      Answer: You would need an 8x8" wheel.

      Question asked by Ttrider

      Question: Are these chrome plated or just polished aluminium?
      Question asked 1 year 6 months ago
      Question answered by Isaac
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 1 year 6 months ago
      Answer: They are polished aluminum.

      Question asked by tdub0609

      Question: What is the weight of the 9x8 wheel?
      Question asked 2 years 1 month ago
      Question answered by David
      User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
      Question answered 2 years 1 month ago
      Answer: 4.5 lbs

      Question asked by Charlie

      Rock Aluminum Wheel
      Question: 8x9 Size available??
      Question asked 2 years 3 months ago
      I have a 1981 Heald Super Bronc mini bike and want to upgrade the steel wheels to polished aluminum. Do you sell the following size: 8" x 9" (21x12-8 tire size) 4 bolt / 4" bolt circle - 1/2" bolt holes
      Question answered by Thumbs
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 2 years 3 months ago
      Answer: Unfortunately it doesn't look like we have any 8" rims that will fit.

      Question asked by Matt

      Question: Are these sold as a single rim or as a pair?
      Question asked 2 years 12 months ago
      Question answered by Ooot
      User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
      Question answered 2 years 12 months ago
      Answer: These are sold individually.

      Question asked by Sanddigger

      Question: My rear tire size is 21 x 11 -10, what rock aluminum wheel should I get?
      Question asked Over 3 years ago
      Question answered by MotoSportExpert
      User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
      Question answered Over 3 years ago
      Answer: You would need a 10" diameter wheel. Please give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

      Question asked by iwanride

      Question: Tire size
      Question asked Over 3 years ago
      I have 2013 yfz450 trying to get a set of new rims to fit 20×10×8 tires is the numbers on the tire what I need on the rim
      Question answered by MotoSportExpert
      User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
      Question answered Over 3 years ago
      Answer: You would need an 8" diameter wheel. The last number on the tire (8) represents the wheel diameter. The first number in the wheels size represents the wheel diameter (10Diameter x 8 Wide). Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.
      1 - 10 of 26

      Fitment

      See all bikes that this part fits...