SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
QuadBoss QBT739 Sport Rear Tire
QuadBoss QBT739 Sport Rear Tire

$62.99 - $80.99
20% Off - Save up to $16.00
Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #QBS0058

11 Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
  •   7 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Gagr

Over 9 months ago Ohio
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Very good

Work really good they bite well

FL408

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Kissimmee FL
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire for the money

Was looking for something meaty enough for Florida Suger Sand, but not limiting like the paddle type. I can drive through sugar sand effortlessly now, but can still hit the trails, or mud and they perform great anywhere I go. Awesome tires! I got the matching fronts as well

Keven

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Wisconsin
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire so far

The tires came in great shape not all crushed so mounting and getting bead to seal was easy with just air no fire necessary. tires work and look great hooked up like a tow truck now

chris13115

Over 11 months ago texas
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
1/5
Performance
4/5
Style
5/5
For what you pay they are good.

i purchased a set of 2 tires for my atv that needed rear tires from my local atv dealer and its been about 1 month of constant use and they been holding up great so far, i can feel that going at high speed on corners, you have good traction but not better than stock, and on uphills you do have better upwards traction than stock. but regardless of the cheap price and been 4-ply if this tires can hold up for about another 5 months of me daily riding them hard and maybe 1 or 2 races then ill say this are a great alternative to more expensive and main brands.

Jaime b

Verified Purchaser
1 year 1 month ago Plymouth MA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I bought them a few weeks ago and I am very happy with the tires that I chose

Betzboy07

1 year 4 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Great

They fricken eat haven’t disappointed me yet the tread is meaty and they catch traction in muddy fields love em

steve400

1 year 5 months ago new jersey
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Awsome tires

these are some of the best tires I've had, they hold up great against my riding and haven't disappointed me yet, they have great grip and a good look, cant go wrong with these.

Dee716

Verified Purchaser
1 year 8 months ago Lancaster pa
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Slick tires

Bought them a month ago and ordering a backup set now!! Love these tires

Jamie

2 years ago New Boston
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Did the job.

I bought these, and they do the job. Works well in grass. Crashed, piped one, bought a second pair.

Tacklebox

Top 1000 Verified Purchaser
2 years 3 months ago Athens,AL
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Grip for days

These tires grip no matter what however mounting these tires was a whole different story lots of curse words and loud music 30mins later had one tire mounted.

3 Questions

  • Answered:   2
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by justen

Question: Do these tires come,in pairs for that price or,is that price for just one tire?
Question asked 1 month 19 days ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered 1 month 19 days ago
Answer: Tires are priced individually.

Question asked by Jose

Question: Does every purchase come with one tire or two ?
Question asked 1 month 21 days ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 month 21 days ago
Answer: These will be sold individually.

Question asked by denis

Question: How big are the studs on this tire and do you guys sell by one or by two tires?
Question asked Over 3 years ago

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
20x10-9 P357-20X10-9
20x11-10 P357-20X11-10
20x11-9 P357-20X11-9
22x11-10 P357-22X11-10
22x11-9 P357-22X11-9