Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
Kit
Kit

Current price:$114.27 Original price:$126.97
10% Off - Save $12.70
4.69 5 16
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars

Customize Your Jersey

Please review your entries carefully. No refunds are allowed on customized jerseys. All sales are final.

Customization adds $29.99 to the cost and adds up to 24 hours additional processing time for your your jersey.

MotoSport jersey IDs are made of the finest materials on the market today. The materials we use have the longest lasting color fastness and the best adhesive backing available. Our IDs pop and they stick!

Only English characters for the first and last name.

Due to the very bright colors and crazy designs of today's MX gear, bright colors and designs can show through your jersey IDs. This is normal and cannot be avoided.

Neck braces will cause discoloration over time where the rear support rubs on the jersey ID.

Custom jerseys come branded with the MotoSport logo.

Item #ONAA0LH

16 Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
  •   12 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Vince

Verified Purchaser
1 month 26 days ago Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5 stars
Shipping slow

I bought this about a month ago and had the 2 day shipping. However I didn’t receive it until 2 wks later. I ordered a size up and everything fits good and I like it overall. Haven’t gone riding yet, so I don’t know how durable the gear is but I like the look

Kekk

Verified Purchaser
2 months 2 days ago marin, california
5 out of 5 stars
Good value

This is a great combo. But the pants came with some stupid, rubber, logo appliques on the thighs, knees and back of the waist band. I promptly cut them off. Aside from that the stuff fits great and is of good quality.

ljlittle

Verified Purchaser
4 months 17 days ago Elkins WV
5 out of 5 stars
Bright colors

Good price for the complete outfit

Armed36

Over 8 months ago CA
4 out of 5 stars
Like the Jersey and Pants, but...

Jersey and pants are good, but the gloves are cheap. Also they are very tight around the wrist opening and they almost pop stitches everytime I try to put them on. I normally wear a large size glove. I couldn't even get the large on. So I sent them back for an extra large. They fit better, but can still barely get them on. Also no Velcro strap on the wrist. Aside from that this is a good deal for a set of gear.

Wolfe

Verified Purchaser
1 year 1 month ago Manhattan Beach, CA
5 out of 5 stars
Top line

Own it few months , many rides , strong , durable , fast drying , great wind block while riding and looks good

MsLisa

Verified Purchaser
1 year 1 month ago California
3 out of 5 stars
Don't Personalize the Jersey!

After reading other reviews I decided to pay the extra and have the jersey personalized. I now wish I hadn't. The jersey itself is great, although they do run small in size, however the quality of the lettering used to personalize the jersey is extremely cheap. I had my son's last name personalized on the back of the jersey and It literally looks like a bad once piece "iron on" job with wrinkles. The good news....I'm sure after a few washes the iron on will start to peel and fall off.
The Oneal combo itself is a great value, not disappointed with it, just don't personalize it.

2strokemystic

1 year 3 months ago va
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing

beter than fox and fly by far way cheaper too

5 Questions

  • Answered:   6
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Taxlady27

Question: Does the O'neal element Villain Grey combo come in boys youth sizes?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
Answer: Yes! Please follow the link below:
https://www.motosport.com/search?textsearch=youth%20villain&sf=dirtbike&tracksearch=1

# Part Numbers

Gloves
Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Black / Large E030-110
Black / Medium E030-109
Black / Small E030-108
Black / X-Large E030-111
Black / XX-Large E030-112
Black / XXX-Large E030-113
Black / XXXX-Large E030-114
Black / XXXXX-Large E030-115
Grey / Large E030-210
Grey / Medium E030-209
Grey / Small E030-208
Grey / X-Large E030-211
Grey / XX-Large E030-212
Neon Yellow / Large E030-410
Neon Yellow / Medium E030-409
Neon Yellow / Small E030-408
Neon Yellow / X-Large E030-411
Neon Yellow / XX-Large E030-412
Red / Large E030-310
Red / Medium E030-309
Red / Small E030-308
Red / X-Large E030-311
Red / XX-Large E030-312
Jersey
Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Black/Grey / Large E001-104
Black/Grey / Medium E001-103
Black/Grey / Small E001-102
Black/Grey / X-Large E001-105
Black/Grey / XX-Large E001-106
Black/Grey / XXX-Large E001-107
Black/Grey / XXXX-Large E001-108
Black/Red / Large E001-304
Black/Red / Medium E001-303
Black/Red / Small E001-302
Black/Red / X-Large E001-305
Black/Red / XX-Large E001-306
Pants
Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Black/Grey / 28 E010-128
Black/Grey / 30 E010-130
Black/Grey / 32 E010-132
Black/Grey / 34 E010-134
Black/Grey / 36 E010-136
Black/Grey / 38 E010-138
Black/Grey / 40 E010-140
Black/Grey / 42 E010-142
Black/Grey / 44 E010-144
Black/Grey / 46 E010-146
Black/Grey / 48 E010-148
Black/Grey / 50 E010-150
Black/Grey / 52 E010-152
Black/Red / 28 E010-328
Black/Red / 30 E010-330
Black/Red / 32 E010-332
Black/Red / 34 E010-334
Black/Red / 36 E010-336
Black/Red / 38 E010-338
Black/Red / 40 E010-340
Black/Red / 42 E010-342