SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
Due to the COVID-19 Virus Shipping May be Delayed and Some Shipping Methods are Not Available
Wind Tunnel RYO / Dark Grey Lens
Wind Tunnel RYO / Dark Grey Lens

$35.00
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars

Select a color to see available size options

Color:

Please Select

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #OAK008T

11 Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
  •   7 reviews
  •   2 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   1 reviews

All Reviews

Jasye10

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Corinth
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4/5
Performance
4/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
4/5
Weight
5/5
Nice goggles

Nice goggles for the price

Singletrack

Verified Purchaser
Over 4 years ago PA
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Last minute stocking stuffer

We bought these for a last minute stocking stuffer for our Grandson, he loved them!

Redneck

Verified Purchaser
Over 6 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5

knncbndad

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
4/5
Style
4/5
Weight
5/5
Quality goggles for youth riders

The quality is excellent as in most Oakley products. A little more expensive than similar goggles but worth the price.

gs39mom

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 years ago michigan
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
4y.o. loves them

these fit my little four year old perfectly. He races mostly on sand and he never complains or has evidence that they are not fitting correctly. He must like the style too, as he tightens them and wears them to ride his bike too. Good buy.

PineyWoodsRider

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 years ago Bridge City, Tx
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Excellent for kids and small adults

I have three pairs or these goggles, two for kids and one for my wife. I've never had a complaint from any of them except they want mirrored lenses like mine. Glad to see they have them now.

Gunsmoke

Over 9 years ago Chillicothe,MO
1 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Sizing - true to size?
4/5
Style
4/5
Weight
3/5
Longest Wait ever

WORST SHIPPING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RedStrapperRacing

Top 50
Over 9 years ago Jacksonville, NC
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
4/5
OAKLEY YOUTH MX XS O FRAME GOGGLES

Good goggle for a youth rider, my 7 yearold loves them.
So far so good & durable with 5 races with them.

ltz400pro

Over 11 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Best googles u can buy

i bought these googles thinkin that they were gonna be ok but they r 1 of the lightest out there and protect ur eyes they also fit ut face perfect,

HOST25

Over 11 years ago Grand Rapids, MI
3 out of 5 stars
Didn't last long

I got these for a youth sized helmet and only had them not even a year and they got stretched out fast and scratched pretty easy. I loved the tribal and the colors though.

1 Question

  • Answered:   1
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by booger746

Question: How come you do not carry replacement lenses for this product ????
Question asked Over 11 years ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: Thats a good question... We can either order them in for you or you can go direct through Oakley.

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Shockwave Orange/Blue / Clear Lens OO7030-06
Wind Tunnel RYO / Dark Grey Lens OO7030-18

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Bisphenol A (BPA)), known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.