SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
Due to the COVID-19 Virus Shipping May be Delayed and Some Shipping Methods are Not Available
Dissolve Yellow/Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens
Dissolve Yellow/Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens

$72.00 - $180.00
20% Off - Save up to $30.00
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Select a color to see available size options

Color:

Please Select

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #OAK01JL

6 Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  •   6 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Adam C

Top 1000 Verified Purchaser
24 days ago Virginia
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
Extremely Comfortable

I just recently was required to wear RX glasses for the first time in my life and I was looking for a pair of quality goggles that would fit over my new glasses. The Oakley Frontline did not disappoint! I got a injection molded lens, Oakley Quality, Safety and Comfort and I can wear my RX glasses under them...What Else Can You Ask For??? Also got all that for under $80!!!

Hack

Verified Purchaser
27 days ago Texas
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
Awesome Goggles!

This is my third pair of Front Line's and I will keep buying them. I wait till Moto Sport has them sale. I usually get them for $79 here when they are still $190 everywhere else!!

Luigidg

Verified Purchaser
4 months 29 days ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
Great

I just buy this they are great

ben11

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago LA
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
It Starts With Vision

A buddy of mine is any ex-pro and one of my favorite pieces of MX advice he gives has to do with goggles (and when pros give advice, I always scoot to the edge of my seat). He says, "In motocross, it all starts with vision. If you can't see properly, nothing else is going to work to its full potential. Sight is the most important thing - everything else comes second" After racing for some years, I agree with this 100%. PRIZM lenses are ridiculously expensive but they are also ridiculously clear. I can see better with them on than with my naked eye - they actually enhance features in the terrain. My confidence and speed going into ruts has increased by at least 30%. THESE ARE THE BEST GOGGLES I HAVE EVER OWNED. (and yes, you can remove the nose piece)

Golden Goat

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago TEXAS
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Quality goggles

Badass goggles! They fit over my glasses like they should and the prizm lens vision is killer. Venting was good too.

Skidplate

1 year 1 month ago San Diego
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
My go too goggle

I bought these as a back up for my Oakley crowbar and WOW are these amazing,fit is fantastic with the eyeport and there is no problem when I need to switch out my contact lenses for my glasses.wether ridding or racing these are my favorite and will be wearing them this year for the big bear challenge.

5 Questions

  • Answered:   5
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Will

Question: Can I remove the nose guard if I can how
Question asked Over 11 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 11 months ago
Answer: You can and it should just snap in and out of place.

Question asked by Kate

Question: Is the nose guard removable?
Question asked 1 year 4 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 4 months ago
Answer: The nose guard is removable on these goggles.

Question asked by Conblue52

Question: Are these otg? 
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by Isaac
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: No they are not.

Question asked by brad

Question: Do these lenses provide UV protection
Question asked 2 years 3 months ago
oakley frontline mx prism lense
Question answered by David
User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
Question answered 2 years 3 months ago
Answer: It does not.

Question asked by Hillary

Question: I would like to purchase these exact googles. Colour and all. Is there only one size and where could I find the closest store? Im in Pretoria east.
Question asked 2 years 5 months ago
Question answered by Thumbs
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 2 years 5 months ago
Answer: These are one size goggle and our store is only online and we do ship Internationally.

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Camo Vine Stealth Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens OO7087-36
Dazzle Dyno Blue/Orange / Prizm MX Bronze Lens OO7087-16
Dissolve Green/Blue / Prizm MX Jade Lens OO7087-32
Dissolve Yellow/Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens OO7087-33
Equalizer Orange/Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens OO7087-35
Equalizer Red/Yellow / Prizm MX Torch Lens OO7087-34
Matte Black Speed / Prizm MX Bronze Lens OO7087-02
Matte Black Speed / Prizm MX Jade Lens OO7087-03
Matte White Speed / Prizm MX Bronze Lens OO7087-06
Matte White Speed / Prizm MX Torch Lens OO7087-07
Pink/Blue / Prizm MX Sapphire Lens OO7087-30
RWB / Prizm MX Torch Lens OO7087-31

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Bisphenol A (BPA)), known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.