SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
Due to the COVID-19 Virus Shipping May be Delayed and Some Shipping Methods are Not Available
Camo Vine Jungle Red/Yellow / Fire Iridium Lens
Camo Vine Jungle Red/Yellow / Fire Iridium Lens

$70.00 - $90.00
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Select a color to see available size options

Color:

Please Select

Quantity

Item #OAK009U

62 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   57 reviews
  •   4 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

2fst4luv

Verified Purchaser Top 1000
3 months 7 days ago Eugene, OR
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
More Goggles

Now I have a set of three crossbow goggles for my 500 KTM gear. Look great and fit perfectly, just have to get a grey lens for sunny days. Bought a few tear off packs to have on hand at the track as well

Kdunaway

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Walla Walla
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
Great pair

Bought as a gift , they loved them nice fit came with extra peel off lenses

Bman619

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Nashville
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
4/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Very functional

These goggles do what they should!! I got the
Iridium lenses and they are good even in wooded areas. If that’s not your cup of tea. You are in luck. Comes with clear lense and tear offs. Good product

DrueLife

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Richmond VA
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Best pair I've ever owner

They fit just right and very comfortable. The range of view is great and worth every penny.

camplamp

1 year 9 months ago North Carolina
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Great product

I have several Oakley crowbar googles...great product with superior protection

Greg

Verified Purchaser
1 year 10 months ago Michigan
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Oakley crowbar goggles

I don’t think there’s any better quality out there, clarity, comfort all make there stuff better

Jmarkel475

Top 250 Contributor
Over 3 years ago NorthEast
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5

Best goggles on the market after actually wearing every other brand over time.

suzana

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars

Newatvrider

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Bellingham, WA, USA
4 out of 5 stars
Worked well

On a very wet rainy day in Pacific Northwest Washington with Temps in the the high 40's, they fogged up a small amount between riding sessions at an atv riding course.

2kapen50R

Over 4 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Can't go wrong with Oakley

These are my first pair of googles. But I've been an Oakley fan for years, so I knew I couldn't go wrong with these.

12 Questions

  • Answered:   11
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Cody

Question: Do they fit with glasses 
Question asked 3 months 25 days ago

Question asked by Tripp

Question: Where are you guys located
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: MotoSport.com is based out of Portland Oregon. We have warehouses in Utah and Virginia.

http://www.motosport.com/about/philosophy

Question asked by Interfra13

Question: How do you remove the nose piece?
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: The nose piece snaps in on the Crowbar frame. So you simply pull it off gently.

Question asked by Jamoto8

Question: Do the Bio Hazard Orange goggles come with the Fire Iridium lens or the clear?
Question asked Over 6 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: The Orange Bio-hazard comes with the fire iridium lens.

Question asked by JS240

Question: 24k Iri
Question asked Over 6 years ago
What does the 24k Iri mean?
Question answered by BlueDogMoto
User's contributor status: Top 100
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: The 24k Iri is an abbreviation for "24k Iridium". The 24k Iridium is a yellow-ish reflective colored lense
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: The 24k Iridium is referencing the color of the lens. It will have gold/yellow mirror finish on the outside.

Question asked by gacmoney

Question: Are these goggles fogless?
Question asked Over 10 years ago
when i wear a mask under my helment they fog. will they do that?
Question answered by morin
User's contributor status: Top 250 Contributor
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: no they have a non fog lense
Question answered by tjasb
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: I've been wearing Crowbar goggles for several years and have never had a fogging problem. My brother and I were racing and enduro recently and he had severe fog problems with another type of goggle, but I didn't experience any fog issues.

Question asked by Andie

Question: Are the lenses tinted?
Question asked Over 10 years ago
Question answered by james718
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: The Lens will be clear unless otherwise specified.
Question answered by Cole617
User's contributor status: Top 1000 Contributor
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: no they are not tinted, unless you get dark lenses

Question asked by middy

Question: What is the difference between the crowbar MX and the crowbar sand goggles?
Question asked Over 10 years ago
Question answered by BOB3
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: The Sand has a denser foam to prevent sand from getting in the goggle and comes with a gray lens.
Question answered by Cole617
User's contributor status: Top 1000 Contributor
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: the mx is for dirt, and the sand ones are more thick at the foam so sand wont come through

Question asked by ClinttheGreat

Question: Do the goggles fit with glasses underneath?
Question asked Over 11 years ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: It's going to be a tight fit and probably not too comfortable. I would recommend the Scott OTG's if you want to wear glasses while riding.

Question asked by jamesrrr

Question: 0
Question asked Over 11 years ago
can you take off the nose guard?
Question answered by Cole617
User's contributor status: Top 1000 Contributor
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: yes, you can remove the noseguard
Question answered by BlueDogMoto
User's contributor status: Top 100
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: Yes. The nose guard is removable. But, it hard to reinstall.
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: Yes you can remove the nose piece.
1 - 10 of 12

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Blue/Green / Black Ice Iridium Lens OO7025-67
Braking Bumps Blue/Green / Black Ice Iridium Lens OO7025-71
Braking Bumps RWB / Black Ice Iridium Lens OO7025-70
Camo Vine Jungle Red/Yellow / Fire Iridium Lens OO7025-75
Camo Vine Night Blue/Green / Black Ice Iridium Lens OO7025-74
Circuit Red/Yellow / Fire Iridium Lens OO7025-72
Flo Red/Blue / Fire Iridium/Clear Lens OO7025-48
Jet Black Speed / Clear Dual Lens 59-456
Jet Black Speed / Clear Lens 57-951
Jet Black Speed / Dark Grey Lens 57-974
Matte White Speed / Clear Dual Lens 59-457
Matte White Speed / Clear Lens 57-952
Pink Gunmetal / Clear Lens OO7025-69
Red/Orange / Fire Iridium Lens OO7025-68
Shockwave Green/Grey / Dark Grey Lens OO7025-52
True Carbon Fiber 01-703

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Bisphenol A (BPA)), known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.