SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
Maxxis RAZR2 Front Tire
Maxxis RAZR2 Front Tire

$104.99 - $114.99
29% Off - Save up to $43.01
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #MXX002P

65 Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  •   62 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Jutt

Verified Purchaser
5 days 20 hours ago Saylorsburg pa
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Maxxis tires

These tires so far hold up the best for the terrain I ride. 6-ply is the way to go.

Mbonet

Verified Purchaser
4 months 18 days ago Houston, Texas
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I did the first try this past weekend and these worked awesome. I didn’t get stuck at all.

MRSQUIDWARD

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago alvord texas
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
They dig good

i bought a week ago and they are great look good and feel good.

Mouse

Verified Purchaser
Over 9 months ago St. Louis mo
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
1/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Second set

This is my second set of razor 2 they are 6 ply you don’t get flats they are a little pricey but well worth it they are hard to mount I get bead locks nexttime

Dock

Verified Purchaser
Over 9 months ago Ms
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great for 2Wheel drive ATV, gives talker Ride heig

Purchase about a month ago gives me extra Ride height, and a solid terrain Ride, can feel the quality Built in the tires. Changed and Mounted them very smoothly. With New valve stems. Great Yellow raised lettering, several co riders are planning on picking up the this brand also.

95b10

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Roseburg,oregon
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I own a 2018 Yamaha 700r, no other tire I've owned puts the horsepower and torque to the dirt like these tires, well worth the the purchase price. No buyers remorse at all.

Kohlton 112

1 year 3 months ago Pennslyvania pa
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I have had these tires for 8 years now and they still have alot of tread on them and i ride on pavement, trails and they've been holding up so far i am very impressed maxxas

95b10

Verified Purchaser
1 year 4 months ago Roseburg,oregon
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Nothing but traction

I would recommend these tires to anyone

95bmp

1 year 4 months ago Roseburg, oregon
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

This is my second set of maxxis razor 2's, great tires, very aggresive. I have a Yamaha 700r can't wait to put that power to these tires

Brun

Verified Purchaser
1 year 11 months ago New york
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great service

I bought tires a month ago and everything came no issues

27 Questions

  • Answered:   26
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by suzuki400

Question: Will theses fit on my stock 2007 ltz 400 and what size would you suggest i ride about 30% trail 70% road also how will they hold up for roads
Question asked 1 month 8 days ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 month 8 days ago
Answer: Your 2007 ltz 400 will use a stock 20x10x9 rear tire, we would have these available in a 20x11-9 which will be 1 inch wider of a tire and fit great for you. These are a 6ply rated tire rated for serious cross country and weather conditions.

Question asked by Rrz40

Question: I was Looking at a 6 ply tires , and it seems i cant go wrong with Maxxis i was Just having hard time wether to choose Xcs or razr2? What are the differences ? Do they both qualify for heavy terrain .? Is one better quality then the other ? 
Question asked Over 9 months ago

Question asked by Jackl

Question: I need new tires for my Honda TRX250X (2017). I wpulf like either Holeshot or maxxis. Could you guys help me out on the exact ones to get?
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: The closest offering for the OEM spec tire on the rear of your bike is 22x11-9 @$138.99 ea.

Question asked by Size

Question: Have 06 YFZ 450 Bill Balance stock rim, what is the size for front and rear?
Question asked 2 years 4 months ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
Question answered 2 years 4 months ago
Answer: The Front Tire is 21x7-10 and the Rear Tire is 20x10-9.

Question asked by Micah

Question: I really want these tires BUT... when the quantity is 1 does that mean one tire, or one set
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by Jbam19
User's contributor status: Top 250 Contributor
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: The price when is for each individual tire, and when the quantity is one that is for 1 tire.

Question asked by Matt

Question: Is this one tire or if i pay 125 will i get two ?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
I bought the mx tire and i only got one thought i was getting two
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: The Maxxis RAZR2 Rear Tires are sold individually.

Question asked by Niko

Question: I have a 2005 raptor 660 w Dunlop 20x10x9 on it currently. Will 20x11x9 fit properly and work good?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes they would fit. The 20x11-9 would be the same height and 1" wider than the 20x10-9. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Belle

Question: Do you have any sizes 20x7-10 and 19x10-9?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: No sorry Maxxis does not offer the Razr2 in those sizes. For a list of RAZR2 sizes and more details follow the fink below. Also, feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

http://www.maxxis.com/catalog/tire-20-109-razr2

Question asked by Raptor

Question: What's the weight of the tires? Say 20/11/9
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Approximate weight of the 20x11-9 Maxxis RAZR2 Rear Tire is 18lbs.

Question asked by Schlim

Question: Are the razer2 tires tubeless?
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes the Maxxis RAZR2 tires can be run with or without tubes.
1 - 10 of 27

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
21x7-10 TM00469100
22x7-10 TM00470100
23x7-10 TM00471100