SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tire
Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tire

$100.99 - $124.99
29% Off - Save up to $41.01
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #MXX002Q

29 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   26 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Big R

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Abingdon Va
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Awesome Tires

I bought these a while back after a lot of research. I do a lot of trail riding in the Appalachian Mountains. You never know what the terrain will be from one trail to the next. I must say I’m not disappointed at all. I chose the 6 ply due some of the rocky terrain. I totally recommend these tires and thanks Motosport for the great service as always

Noahnatter

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great Product

I did not realize how bald my old tires were until these showed up. They worked really well on my '05 Polaris Predator 500.

Theguy115

2 years 1 month ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5

Bruce

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago CT
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires!

Got the 6 ply Razr fronts to match the rears on my 2008 400EX. Excellent traction and great looks! Motosport had the best price too

Qtip

Over 3 years ago
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
3/5
Style
3/5
Not bad

Went on easy pretty basic tires not the best for traction but if your just into trail riding they do the trick herd of problems with durability but have not had any problems yet

Luke

Over 3 years ago Menomonee Falls, WI 53051, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
:Best tire on the market

This is by far the best tire I've had on my quad. Nothing else compares. Spend the money and get them!

Steve

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5

Steve

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5

YamahaMaster

Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Best tires ever!!

I bought these tires for my 08 Yamaha YFZ450. I got the 20x11-9 tires size and I love these tires! The 6 ply rating tire has the best wear I've had in a tire. I went through 3 sets of tires in less than a year and I've had these tires for about 5 months and I have not seen any wear yet. I mainly ride gravel roads and some trails. Will buy again and recommend to anybody that rides rocky trails, gravel roads, or any type of terrain! Great tire

WeekendRider

Verified Purchaser
Over 4 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

Bought them for a 2006 Honda trx 250ex. I wanted to make the quad wider and lower. Went from a 22x10x9 to a 20x11x9. The quad feels a lot more stabile no feeling of rolling like the original tires did. The traction has been great as well. They have been great so far though only been out for three rides. I can't comment on durability yet.

16 Questions

  • Answered:   15
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by Jlabffff

Question: What size will fit a 2017 Honda TRX250X?
Question asked Over 9 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 9 months ago
Answer: Front Tire Size: 22x7-10
Rear Tire Size: 22x10-9

Question asked by Big R

Question: I bought a set for my 2003 Suzuki quad sport Z400. What psi works best for front and rear tires?
Question asked 1 year 1 month ago
Question answered by Isaac
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 1 month ago
Answer: 4 to 4.5 psi is recommended.

Question asked by Kyle

Question: What size would fit my 1998 Honda trx300ex with stock rim? And would these be a good tire for my trx300ex?
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by Brian

Question: My tire is 21X10-7 I was wondering can I use 22X10-7
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes you should have no problems as the 22 is just 1" taller than the 21. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Scott

Question: Will the 22x10-11 fit on my 2008 trx700xx with stock rims?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes the 22x10-11 will fit your TRX700XX. It would be 1" wider.

OEM Specs
2008 Honda TRX700XX
Front Tire: 21x7-10
Rear Tire: 22x9-11

Question asked by mattyk

Question: Fitment on a 2000 honda trx400
Question asked Over 4 years ago
have stock wheels on my 2000 trx400ex, was wondering if the 22x11-9 would fit on them with no issues? it should give me a little more ground clearance as well right?
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes the 22x11-9 tires would fit the stock rear wheels on your 2000 Honda TRX400EX and give you more ground clearance.
Also, feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

OEM Stock Sizes for a 2000 Honda TRX400EX
Front Tire: 22x7-10 Rear Tire: 20x10-9

Question asked by devinpyle

Question: Are they sold in sets or do you have to put 2 on quantity?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: The Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tire is sold individually.

Question asked by Jeremiah

Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tire
Question: Wanting more ground clearance for the axle currently have 20x10x9 tires and the are like small balloons dont like it at all
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: The 22x11-9 would give you more ground clearance and still fit your 9" diameter wheel. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Ethan

Question: Will any of the rear maxxis razr tires fit on a 20-10-9 for a 2011 yamaha raptor 350
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes the Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tire comes in a 20x11x9 which would be just 1" wider and should fit no problem.

Question asked by cfivedogs

Question: Rim size
Question asked Over 5 years ago
I have a 2006 suzuki ltz400 will the 20x11x9 "Maxxis RAZR 6 Ply Rear Tires" fit on a 9x8 rim? If not what size rim do I need for the "Rock Standard Beadlock Wheel".
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes, 20x11x9 tires will fit on 9x8 wheels.
1 - 10 of 16

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
20x11-9 TM07201000
22x10-11 TM00208100
22x11-9 TM00483100