Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
M4 GP Series Slip-On Exhaust
M4 GP Series Slip-On Exhaust

$242.00 - $485.00
10% Off - Save up to $54.00
4.77 5 166
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Select your bike to see if this exhaust fits
Browse Motorcycle Makes
  • Street Bike
      Or, select from the list of bikes that fit this product
      Item #MPE000C

      166 Reviews

      4.8 out of 5 stars
      •   134 reviews
      •   28 reviews
      •   2 reviews
      •   1 reviews
      •   1 reviews

      All Reviews

      haswell

      Verified Purchaser
      3 months 7 days ago Portland
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      4/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      4/5
      Sounds great.

      thought this was just a slip on exhaust as the description stated... to my surprise it was a cat delete which for me is a plus for me. it bolted right in no problem and sounds very nice. low raspy rumble without the baffle in.
      2019 zx6r

      Jason97

      3 months 13 days ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Sounds great

      I got this a couple days ago for my 2018 gsxr 600 it sounds awesome I still have the cat on someday I’ll do the delete but for now it’s definitely louder and deeper than stock. I had a Yoshimura on it prior and it didn’t make enough sound but this m4 is great

      Dave 64

      4 months 9 days ago Lathrop, CA
      3 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      4/5
      Ease of Installation
      2/5
      Performance
      3/5
      Power
      3/5
      Style
      4/5
      Good

      Didn't exactly slip on my 2018 Suzuki GSX S1000, had to force it about a 1/2 an inch. Like the deeper sound, but the M4 logo doesn't look like the picture.

      2011 zx6r

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 6 months ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      4/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great Style and Fit

      The exhaust was extremely easy to install and emits a deep throaty sound. I would not recommend the DB killer quiet insert. The quiet insert works! But too well for me. From the deep, clean noise that this exhaust makes, the quiet insert makes a HUGE decrease in the sound. This means its more of a quiet swoosh than a grumble. I immediately took the quiet insert out after one long ride and I’m in love with the sound of the bare exhaust.

      califorrnia

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 6 months ago PA
      5 out of 5 stars
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Awesome power increase and sound!

      After my crash on my 2016 R6 I had my mechanic install my M4 GP on it. The increase was very noticeable and it’s makes my bike a whole new beast!

      Moto__mommy

      Over 6 months ago Detroit,MI
      4 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      4/5
      Style
      5/5
      Loud and sounds amazing, super clean!

      Put my exhaust on today and it was fairly simple and it sounds great and clean only problem is that you will need to buy a $60 Servo Buddy eliminator if you have the 2017 Honda CBR 1000RR

      Jay R

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 8 months ago Connecticut
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      3/5
      Power
      1/5
      Style
      5/5
      Aesthetically pleasing!

      I purchased the M4 GP slip on for my 2018 GSXS-1000 in hopes of improving the sound of the bike. The sound did not increase. However, the M4 GP slip on looks phenomenal!

      BNice

      Over 8 months ago Maryland
      4 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great look and PERFECT sound 18 GSXR600

      My wife bought this slip on because I didnt want to get crazy with air/fuel adjustments of a full exhaust system, had to get a power commander and have to dyno the bike. It brings out the GROWL at low rpms and idle but it isnt loud with the cat and baffle in. It's a perfect tone in my opinion. I would've rated 5 stars but my slip on wouldnt seat all the way to the factory cat. I removed the ring seal for the stock exhaust as the instructions said but I still couldnt get it to seat against the CAT. I clamped the h*ll out of the clamp provided and used the spring tensioner and it doesnt leak, I would have just preferred it seated against the stock CAT to make it truly look that it belongs.

      Tony

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 9 months ago Raleigh NC
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Looks clean

      Super easy to install. Looks very clean with factory heat shield. Good sound, but not overly loud since it keeps the factory resonator.

      EMAN

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 9 months ago Missouri
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great M4 GP Style exhaust for a great price

      Installed on 2017 CBR 1000RR. Easy installation, great fit and it sounds awesome. Also added some power on the top end. It sounds moto gp like on the go pro. Make sure you get the servo buddy as this upgrade eliminates the need for the exhaust servo. Do not hook the battery back up until the servo eliminator is connected. Install takes less than 2 hours start to finish.

      118 Questions

      • Answered:   116
      • Not Yet:   2

      Question asked by Suzkifan1994

      Question: Will it fit on a Suzuki gs500f 2006
      Question asked 13 days ago
      Question answered by Michael
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 13 days ago
      Answer: This exhaust will not work with your Suzuki, please let us know if you need further guidance on what exhausts would be best for your bike.

      Question asked by Mzzu4

      Question: Will this fit a bobber style 2004 gsxr 600
      Question asked 2 months 19 days ago
      Question answered by robert
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 2 months 19 days ago
      Answer: We're sorry, this part does not fit the 2004 gsxr 600.

      Question asked by Rob333

      Question: Can i purchase the mid pipe for an 07 gsxr1000 thru your company?
      Question asked 3 months 11 days ago
      Question answered by Paul
      User's contributor status: Top 1
      Question answered 3 months 11 days ago
      Answer: The original Suzuki exhaust system uses the collector box 14200-21H00 between the header pipes and the muffler on the 2007-08 GSXR1000. I regret that MotoSport has not found an after-market catalytic convertor eliminator for your GSXR1000.

      Question asked by Killders64

      Question: Did a Cat delete on my 2008 GSXR600 so I was wondering if I would have to buy a mid pipe since then pictures show the slip on connected to the Cat.
      Question asked Over 6 months ago
      Question answered by Chowe
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 6 months ago
      Answer: You may need to purchase separately. To get that information please profile your bike to get the correct fitting parts.

      Question asked by Andy

      Question: Will this fit on a 2013 gsxr 600?
      Question asked Over 7 months ago
      Question answered by JerryGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 7 months ago
      Answer: Yes this slip on will fit your 2013 GSX-R 600.

      Question asked by chris

      Question: With the slip on system for a 2016 zx10r abs will it need any tuning done to it? or will it be good to go with just the exhaust?
      Question asked Over 7 months ago
      Question answered by CodyGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 7 months ago
      Answer: Most of the time, it's not absolutely necessary to tune your bike after installing a slip on. Manufacturers, however, unanimously advise to tune the bike for optimum performance. Basically, there's a good chance you won't need to tune it but for the bike to run exactly as intended it will need a tune.

      Question asked by firefeathers

      Question: I have a 2009 Zx6r with an M4 already attached. Can i just take that one off and slide the new one on?
      Question asked Over 8 months ago
      Question answered by Tyler Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 8 months ago
      Answer: This is a vehicle specific application and as such designed to work with that bike only. Any modifications done to it could result in catastrophic failure.

      Question asked by Dris1987

      Question: Does it come with the outter casing or just the slip-on itself 
      Question asked Over 9 months ago
      Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 9 months ago
      Answer: This slip on muffler, does not come with a heat shield.

      Question asked by Rocket Rick

      Question: I have a 2017 Suzuki Gsxr 600, will I need a servo buddy with the m4 gp slip on?
      Question asked Over 9 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 9 months ago
      Answer: No. M4 slip-ons are designed for use with the stock header assembly.

      Question asked by Clay

      Question: If I get the M4 for the 2019 zx6r will I need to install a servo buddy?
      Question asked Over 9 months ago
      Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 9 months ago
      Answer: This particular exhaust doesn't fit a 2019 ZX6R. You want part # KA6922-GP19 and it does eliminate the stock exhaust valve and muffler box, but retains stock catalytic converter. So it may cause the FI light to turn on.
      1 - 10 of 118

      Fitment

      See all bikes that this part fits...

      # Part Numbers

      Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
      All Black KA1125
      Black su6922-gp, SU9922-GP, KA9722-GP, HO8822-GP, KA9022-GP, KA9912-GP, SU6112-GP, SU5122-GP, YA6622, BM9022-GP, BM9122-GP, SU9212-GP, KA9902-GP, HO8922-GP, KA6612-GP
      GP 19 Black KA6922-GP19, KA9902-GP19, SU6212-GP19, BM9132-GP19
      Titanium su6926-gp