Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
K&N Spin-on Oil Filter
K&N Spin-on Oil Filter

$3.77 - $17.50
18% Off - Save up to $3.89
4.89 5 64
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Select your bike to see if this oil filter fits
Browse All Makes
  • ATV
  • Utility ATV
  • UTV
  • Street Bike
  • Cruiser
      Or, select from the list of bikes that fit this product
      Item #KNN0007

      64 Reviews

      4.9 out of 5 stars
      •   57 reviews
      •   7 reviews
      •   0 reviews
      •   0 reviews
      •   0 reviews

      All Reviews

      Adam C

      Verified Purchaser Top 1000
      16 days ago Virginia
      5 out of 5 stars
      Great Filter

      This is the only filter I use. The attached nut makes changing the oil filter super easy with my Motion Pro Spinner and a 17mm socket. I can change the filter in less than a minute. They come sealed and the o-ring is pre lubricated so you don't have to put your finger in oil to rub on the o-ring. I'm never buying a OEM oil filter again...Sorry Yamaha.

      Bob E

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 7 months ago Massachusetts
      5 out of 5 stars
      Easy off

      I change my oil and filter frequently so I think any good filter would do, but the K&N has a nut on the end making it easy to get off. Plus, K&N has some performance cred so I like that the filter on my bike is visible.

      Nick77

      Over 7 months ago West Salem, Ohio
      5 out of 5 stars
      Amazing products and company

      I always choose Motorsport.com when I need products for my quad or motorcycle especially this oil filter because of the easy process to take it on and off and be on your way!

      Fathead5840

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 8 months ago San jose ca
      5 out of 5 stars
      Easy on and off

      Dont bother with a filter wrench. Use regular sockets

      Dr welby

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 10 months ago Tulsa ok
      5 out of 5 stars
      Great product

      Shipping was fast and kn oil filter fit my bike perfect

      Brandonford7

      Over 11 months ago Oregon
      5 out of 5 stars
      Great Filter

      Good Filter and it looks good.

      That600RRLifeTho

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year ago Santa Barbara
      5 out of 5 stars
      Perfect fit ..... happy with the product

      I’ve been using this product on my 05 600RR and fits perfectly very happy with it

      Steve

      1 year 1 month ago Christiansburg, VA
      5 out of 5 stars
      Excellent oil filter

      Easy to take off with the nut at the top of the filter.

      Concours14

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 1 month ago Cleveland Ohio
      5 out of 5 stars
      Easy to remove

      I like using K &N filters for the nut that is part of the metal casing. It makes it so much easier to remove, especially in tight or hard to reach places.

      InStLouis

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 1 month ago St Louis MO
      5 out of 5 stars
      The BEST "add on" for your performance cycle !

      Forget the rest and buy the best ! K&N for anything "filter" for your car, bike, tractor and where ever a filter is needed.

      3 Questions

      • Answered:   3
      • Not Yet:   0

      Question asked by Kcidss

      Question: Does this fit a 2019 Kawasaki ZX-6R non ABS
      Question asked Over 10 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 10 months ago
      Answer: Yes. This item does fit your bike.

      Question asked by RasP

      Question: Searxhing for the right gas K&N filter for my 2011 Triumph Speed Triple, is this model the right fit? THANKS
      Question asked 1 year 7 months ago
      Question answered by rknight
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered 1 year 7 months ago
      Answer: We do carry this for that model bike in either a black or chrome finish.

      Question asked by Bwild

      Question: This does fit the ktm 690 endure r correct year 2017
      Question asked 1 year 7 months ago
      Question answered by TylerGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered 1 year 7 months ago
      Answer: This item does not fit your machine.

      Fitment

      See all bikes that this part fits...

      # Part Numbers

      Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
      Black KN-198, KN-138, KN-148, KN-153, KN-170, KN-171B, KN-177, KN-202, KN-204, KN-303, KN-147, KN-160, KN-164, KN-172B, KN-173B, KN-174B, KN-191, KN-128, KN-196, KN-184
      Chrome KN-138C, KN-170C, KN-171C, KN-172C, KN-173C, KN-174C, KN-204C, KN-303C, KN-163
      K&N Spin-on Oil Filter KN-621

      California Proposition 65

      WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.