SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
Kenda Speed Racer Rear Tire
Kenda Speed Racer Rear Tire

$60.99 - $100.69
27% Off - Save up to $28.96
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #KDA000M

5 Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  •   5 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Sheol9653

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Used on daily driver

I have a street legal lt-z400 that is used as a daily driver. I had bought the tires originally in August of last year. I have put close to 3000 miles on them with very little noticeable wear. They grip the road like glue, rain or shine. Was able to keep up on a group ride up Mt Lemmon, in Tucson. I was the only quad in a group of bikes.

Bigsteve89

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Perfect

Tires shipped early fit perfectly and look awesome

zachjosburn

Verified Purchaser
1 year 9 months ago morgan city, la
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires for street and dry packed dirt

really hook up on pavement and handle very well on dry packed dirt. initially they accidentally sent me two different size front tires but after a brief chat with a customer service rep i was overnighted the correct tire. excellent customer service.

Sherry

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Paris Tn.
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good buy

Great service from these guys!Product is just as advertised!

Moose

Verified Purchaser
Over 5 years ago Dalton, OH 44618, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
4/5
Style
5/5

great looking tire, and easy to install!

12 Questions

  • Answered:   11
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by Dumbdumb

Question: I have a 2019 Raptor 700 with 20x10-9 rear tires. I want to keep my same rear tire height but change the width a tad more wider. Any options for this particular Kenda tire ?
Question asked 5 days 14 hours ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered 5 days 14 hours ago
Answer: You would want to go with the 20X11-9. These are one inch wider than the 20X10-9 you currently have.

Question asked by Kingjordan

Question: I have 10x9 rims will 10x10 tires fit?? 
Question asked Over 11 months ago
Question answered by JerryGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered Over 11 months ago
Answer: Yes they will, the 10" refers to the outside diameter of the wheel.

Question asked by Cody

Question: Speed rating?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Iam looking for tires to put on a 10'' rim for a drag racing atv capable of 140 mph. will these work? what options do you have?
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Kenda does not offer a speed rating for this tire.

Question asked by Sammy

Question: My front tire is 22x11x8 will the 19x6x8 fit ??? Please let me know
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: It will fit he rim but it will be 3 inches shorter and 5 inches narrower. i would not recommend that tire.

Question asked by outlaw

Question: How much would set of these tire cost for my 06 kfx
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by Mofest

Question: Will they fit 22x11-10?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
My current tires on my rim are 22x11-10. Will the 22x10-10's fit on the current rim?
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes the last number (10) is your wheel diameter. The 22x10-10 would be 1" narrower than the 22x11-10.
Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Allen

Question: What size will fit an 8X8 3.0 + 5.0 wheel?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: The last number in the tire size is the wheel diameter. So any of the tires ending in 8 would fit your 8" diameter wheel. The first number would be the height and the middle number is the width. The type machine you have, clearance and type of riding will help determine the hight and width you would want to go with. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by deesledge

Question: If my rim is a 10x8 3bx5n can a 19x10-8 fit?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: No. The first number in the wheel size represents the diameter and the last number in the tire size represents the wheel diameter. You will need to make sure those two numbers match. Also, feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by alex

Question: Fitting
Question asked Over 4 years ago
My rim size i think says 8x8 OAT 1 06, whatever that means. But will this tire fit on my rim? My front rim size says 10x5.5 AT 2 06. Will the front tires also fit on my front rims?
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: The first number in the wheel size is your wheel diameter and the last number shown on the tire is the wheel diameter. You want to make sure those two numbers match. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by BiggBoyy

Question: What size tire would i need for a 9×9 rim
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: You will want to match the last number on the tire size (Wheel Diameter) to that 9 inch wheel Diameter. The model of ATV will determine which height (fist number) and width (second number) tire would work best for your ATV. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.
1 - 10 of 12

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
18x10-10 085471009B1
18x9.50-8 085470870B1
19x8-8 085470841B1
20x11-9 085470993B1
21x10-8 085470881B1
22x10-10 085471078B1
22x10-8 085470878B1
25x10-12 085471295C1