SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Kenda Pathfinder Rear Tire
Kenda Pathfinder Rear Tire

$51.99 - $90.24
31% Off - Save up to $22.96
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #KDA000E

30 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   27 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Okie

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago New York sucks
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good tires

As good as I hoped. Fast delivery and tires are geeat

Skywalker

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Ca
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great selection

My stuf came very quickly

3wheelus

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Los banos, ca
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Durable and good traction.

I run these on the front of my 3 wheelers. Work great haven't had em in deep mud yet though. The 16s are short and square, the rest are pretty round.

cpdman

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great looking tires

I'm glad I ordered the tires. They were delivered fast and just what I wanted....thanks

Chucky777

Verified Purchaser
1 year 11 months ago Middle TN
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire..

I bought this a month ago and have got to use it. This is a really good tire. Performs great. Great purchase.

Isaiah

Verified Purchaser
2 years ago Palmer MA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5

Great deal and great tires

Mavrick

Verified Purchaser
2 years 11 months ago Wisconsin
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Yamaha 1986 80 CC Moto 4

We have a old Yamaha 80cc that needed tires. Yamaha dealer wanted to charge well over a 100 bucks for the tires. Motor Sport provided a quality tire at a much better price. Great service, I will purchase from Moto Sport again simply on their service and quality.

RideorDie

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago IL
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good Buy

Put these on a 97 Yamaha badger, they work great. Good tires would definitely recomend. A real pain to mount but thats true of all small tires. A+++

HarleyCHARLIE

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5

Ballistic

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good place to shop!!!

Prompt shipping. Item shipped was what I ordered. Will do business here again!

9 Questions

  • Answered:   9
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by JRV82

User's contributor status: Verified Purchaser
Question: I need one close as possible -rear tire- Titan -AT489 22X11-10 off of 2000 Polarus 250 Trail Blazer 
Question asked Over 11 months ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered Over 11 months ago
Answer: the Kenda Pathfinder Rear Tire is available in 22x11-10.

Question asked by jim i8

Question: My tire size on my polaris is 25x11-12 original tires goodyears -rawhide grip , what is conparable to it ?
Question asked 1 year 4 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 4 months ago
Answer: The closest tires we offer would be in a 25x10-12 size.

https://www.motosport.com/sti-roctane-xd-radial-tire

Question asked by jean

Question: Will the 24x8 12 fit a wheel 24x9 12
Question asked 1 year 5 months ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered 1 year 5 months ago
Answer: Your number 24x9-12 is not a wheel size; it is a tire size.
If your tire is size 24x9-12, it has an outer diameter of 24", is 9" wide, and fits a 12" rim. The 24x8-12 is close to the same size, but is 8" wide.

Question asked by Dillon

Question: Do they come in a pair or do you buy them separately?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Sold individually.

Question asked by doug

Question: What is this tire model
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: This would be the Pathfinder K530 model.

PATHFINDER K530
Tire Style: OE Replacement
The Pathfinder is a great all-conditions tire for utility applications.
Perfect O.E.M. Replacement tires for 4x4 ATV and Utility Vehicles
Tread pattern designed for easy rolling and smooth ride
2-ply rated casing (25” sizes are 4-ply rated)

Also, feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Oville

Question: I've got a 17X7-8. Do they come in this size or close to it? Taller maybe?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Sorry they are not available in a 17x7-8. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Cool

Question: I have a 2003 Yamaha raptor 80. The front tires I have on it now require no tube. Do these require a tube in 18x7-7
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: The Kenda Pathfinder Front Tire can be ran with or without a tube. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.
Question answered by RideorDie
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: No tube required

Question asked by kenny

Question: Do every tire comes complete with rims
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: No this would be for the tire only.

Question asked by giff

Question: What is the inflated width of this tire? and what is "SW" inches?
Question asked Over 6 years ago
Question answered by GMAN
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: inflated width of KENDA 18x7-7 is 6.5 inch.
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: The inflated width of this tire is 7 inches. The "SW" of this tire is 6.5 inches.

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
18x9.5-8 085300870A1
22x11-10 085301084A1
24x9-11 085301191A1
25x10-12 085301295B1
25x12-10 085301092A1