SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Kenda Kutter XC Rear Tire
Kenda Kutter XC Rear Tire

$65.99 $85.95
23% Off - Save $19.96
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #KDA001T

65 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   56 reviews
  •   9 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Dimas0620

Over 7 months ago VA
5 out of 5 stars
Kenda Kutter XC Front Tire

I’m thinking about buying these for 2007 Yamaha YFZ450 but i was wondering if it’s $64 for one tire or two tires

Chad

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Sugar grove pa
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great product

Great purchase,i will definitely order again in the future

Kliney

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Schaefferstown,PA
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Great tire

I bought this tire a few weeks ago. the tire has good around traction as others have said more so in lose terrain

400ex

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Look great!

Have yet to try them out but the tires look great and are definitely more aggressive than what come stock on sport atv’s. Have no doubt these will be great tires

Nateco

Verified Purchaser
1 year 3 months ago Eldridge
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Nateco

I bought these tires for my first trx 450. I just bought these tires again for my second trx 450. Great tire for running through mud, the tread is so durable!!!

Dougie00

Verified Purchaser
1 year 6 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great product

Great tires good price

Nateco

Verified Purchaser
1 year 6 months ago Eldridge
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Nateco

Kenda Kutter Xc tires are durable and with 3/4 of tread, these tires last!! Only tire i buy for my 4-wheeler's...

Big Country81

1 year 11 months ago Blairsville, Georgia
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
SUPER TRACTION

These tires hook up in ANYTHING especially if your running IRS, they get so much traction it's almost annoying lol

450rrrrt

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
NEPA trail tires

Large treads and sold stiff side walls, great tire.

Abraham000007

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5

15 Questions

  • Answered:   13
  • Not Yet:   2

Question asked by Colton sackett

Question: Does this come with two rear tires?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago

Question asked by Bluestreak

Question: What's the tread depth compared to the MX Kutter?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Motorcross tracks here are always wet and muddy so I need more bite then most 18 mx tires have to offer. Is the mx kutter tread depth the same as the xc? I have a set of 20x11x9 XC Kutters and want that bite out of a 18x10x8.

Question asked by Leewizz

Question: Would these tires be to much for a Suzuki 250 atv, what is the weight of these tires.
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Approximately 18lbs each.

Question asked by Garbra

Question: I bought these tires from this website and when they arrived they were tied together so tight they were smashed in the middle. Will this come out?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes, the tire manufactures often band the tires for shipping. Once you remove the bands and pull the tires apart they will return to their normal shape with no issues.

Question asked by mattfr69

Question: Kutter xc rear tire size
Question asked Over 4 years ago
i seen that there are two sizes for the rear tire 20-11-9 and a 22-9-11? is the 22-9-11 a typo error or something? That is what it is showing me in the tire size options menu.
Question answered by chieger
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: This is not a typo it is the rear tires Honda put on their trx700xxs

Question asked by Kelly

Question: I have a 94 warrior with a tire size of 22x10-9, but the kenda kutter XC rear tire only options are 22x11-9. So will they fit my warrior?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: You should have any issues running the 1" wider
(11" vs 10") tire on your 1994 Yamaha Warrior.

Question asked by hondarider12

Question: How can I get a wheel and tire combo and if so will the tire come on the rim
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: For that you would want to go to the Tire And Wheel Builder Kit here: http://www.motosport.com/atv/tirewheelkits/

Question asked by Austinclark12

Question: Does it come with two tires?
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: No, the Kenda Kutter XC Front Tires are sold individually.

Question asked by luckyD

Question: How deep is the tread, and would these fit on a 20x7x10 wheel since these only come in a 21x7x10 at least this is the closest size
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportRyanT
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: The tread depth on the Kenda Kutter XC would be approximately .57"
Question answered by KMotoChrish12
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes they will fit,
20x7x10
20: Tire Height
7: Tire Width
10: Rim size

So a 21x7x10 will fit and make your clearance an inch taller.

Question asked by Bobby

Question: I currenty have 20x10x9 tires, will 20x11x9 fit?
Question asked Over 6 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: Yes. The 1" wider width will not be an issue as it is 1/2" on each side of the center line of the wheels.
Question answered by RobK
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: Yes, they will fit. They are only 1 inch wider.
Question answered by MotoSportRyanT
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: Yes, The 20x11x9 would fit perfectly on your 9" Rim, it would just be 1 inch wider than your 20x10x9 tire.
1 - 10 of 15

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
18x8-8 085810868B1
20x11-9 085800946C1
22x9-11 085811771C1