SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
Kenda Executioner ATV Tire
Kenda Executioner ATV Tire

$79.99 - $129.59
34% Off - Save up to $65.40
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #KDA001I

96 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   88 reviews
  •   6 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Purecountry

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Missouri
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Awesome service!!

I bought a tire & wheel package for my four-wheeler & they done an amazing job & they didn't scratch the wheels & they was delivered on time, thanks guys... I will be ordering from you again

Archer

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Flint hills Kansas
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Meatloaf tires for sure

Crawls through the deepest of mud

Smalley

Over 10 months ago Englewood FL
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Amazing support, products and prices!

This is my 4th set of tires from MotorSports and I love working with MotoSport! They are incredibly insightful when reviewing what is best for my ATV and always provide excellent customer service

SkEpTiC

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Digs for days

Good price shipping was on time and once I got them on I took it out to where the muck runs deep were I’d normally need 4x4 and they just kept on pushing and didn’t stop absolutely love them

Pete

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Preston Co. WV
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Best Buy for the price.

My third set of these tires on three different bikes. If you can keep from running the hardtop, they’ll outlast your bike. Great tire!

Bucket

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago West Virginia
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire

I got these tires a month ago and love them!

Pzhunter

Verified Purchaser
1 year 3 months ago Green Bay WI.
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
5/5
Great traction, heavy duty tire, rim protectors,

Very happy with my decision to buy these and were in correct size needed, fast shipping, Can feel lugs at crawl speed on hard surface. Not a problem for me.

Razor

Verified Purchaser
1 year 3 months ago Northeast PA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire

These tire wear great and dig! I have them on my can am and my uncle has had them on 2 Gators

BigRed

Verified Purchaser
1 year 6 months ago NC
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
New tires

These tires are tough and perform very well. Thanks

John

Verified Purchaser
1 year 10 months ago Tennessee
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire

Great ride, great traction, all around a great tire

36 Questions

  • Answered:   36
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by eral258

Question: Is it just the one tire or does it come with all four
Question asked 29 days ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered 29 days ago
Answer: All tires are sold individually

Question asked by Hadley Carter

Question: What sizes will fit on my 2015 Polaris sportsman 570 without it rubbing? 
Question asked Over 10 months ago
Question answered by Michael
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 10 months ago
Answer: A good rule of thumb without changing height with a lift kit, or adding spacers is to go no more than one up in either height or width from the OEM spec.

Question asked by Big D

Question: Will they fit my 2019 can am outlander 650
Question asked 1 year ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered 1 year ago
Answer: The original tires on the 2019 Can-Am OUTLANDER 650 are 26x8-14 front, and 26x10-14 rear. The Kenda Executioner ATV Tire is not available in these sizes.
The Kenda Executioner ATV Tire is available in 28x9-14 and 28x11-14, which will fit your rims. The 28" diameter tires will lift your vehicle one inch higher, and be an inch closer to the fenders than 26" diameter tires. The 9" and 11" widths are each one inch wider than the 8" and 10" widths.
You will need to measure the clearance under your chassis to determine if there is space for the wider tires. It's particularly important to measure clearances with the front wheels turned fully to the left and right.

Question asked by Corey

Question: Will these fit 2000 yamaha big bear 400 4x4 it says it's the same tire 25×10x12
Question asked 1 year 1 month ago
Question answered by JerryGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 1 month ago
Answer: They will fit the wheels you have.

Question asked by wb0007

Question: Will these tires fit on stock rims for a Kawasaki mule pro fxt?
Question asked 1 year 7 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 7 months ago
Answer: There is a rear tire size that would fit, but there is NOT a front tire option for that fitment.

Question asked by old man 1

Question: Are these tires all 8 ply
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by TylerGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: This is described as a 6-ply tire

Question asked by Matt

Question: I just bought some 25x10x12 executioners from this website. They do not measure 25" and there for are not what I need. Can someone tell me why?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by Cubby
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: I bought the same tires and found that out of the box, they were 23'' tall. However, when installed and inflated to 10 psi, the tires expand and curve outwards. At maximum extension, the tires were indeed 25'' in diameter.

Question asked by Csethman13

Question: Would 26x10-12 (front) 26x12-12 (rear) of Kendra executioner fit on my 07 Honda rancher 420 es 4x4 ?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
I have 25x8-12 (front) 25x10-12 (rear) on now. Wondering if I have enough clearance on my fenders with going bigger
Question answered by Brayden
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes you should be able to clear them on a 420, my dads buddy has 27" on his 420 but he has a 2" lift and he clears them no problem.

Question asked by ChrisH

Question: 25x11-12?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Do you offer this in a 25x11-12"
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: I'm sorry we do not, 25X10-12 is as close as we can get.

Question asked by DSBogran650X

Question: What tire is better for mudding and trail ridding the Kenda Executioner or the Interco Swamp Lite? I'm about to upgrade the tires on my sportsman400ho
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Both the Kenda Executioner ATV Tire and the Interco Swamp Lite ATV Tires handle and hold up excellent in mud, snow, trails and hardpack. It would likely come down to a personal preference. I would recommend reading through the many customer reviews for both tires.
Question answered by BBlaser
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: I have owned machines with both tires. The question I would have for you would be do you mud more or trail ride more. From my experience the Kenda is a better tire for bogging and getting into the deep stuff ... but ... on the trail it's such an aggressive tire that you can feel the lugs at low speed. The Swamp Lite is a pretty good trail tire being a little bit less aggressive it will offer a smoother ride and the tread design will corner better than the Kenda if you like to rip it up a little bit between mud holes ... So if your main focus is to go mudding I'd go with the Kendas ... If your more trail focused go with the Swamp Lite... Both good tires for the money. Good Luck! Keep it rubber side down!!
1 - 10 of 36

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
25x10-12 085381225C1
25x8-12 085381245C1
26x10-12 085381298C1
26x12-12 085381299C1
27x10-12 08538129BC1
27x12-12 08538129AC1
28x11-14 085381467C1
28x9-14 085381465C1