SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
Kenda Bearclaw Tire
Kenda Bearclaw Tire

$57.94 - $108.29
27% Off - Save up to $21.96
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #KDA000V

128 Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
  •   109 reviews
  •   13 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   2 reviews
  •   1 reviews

All Reviews

Dirt Rider

Verified Purchaser Top 1000
29 days ago Chesapeake Va
2 out of 5 stars
Style
4/5
Size matters

No idea about performance but other reviews are promising. I just want to point out for now that the size runs smaller than advertised. I got the 23/10-10 and they are maybe 22.5 tall. I took off worn Carlisle 22/10-10 and they were 23.5 tall. Bear claws are mounted now but I wouldn’t have gone down in size, that’s why I bought 23s.

Papa Jac

Verified Purchaser
1 month 25 days ago Texas
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Good tire

This is the second time I have bought these tires, they hold up well to the rough terrain in the pasture. Good tire for the price

Pink

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Ar
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Kendra Bear Claw

Tires arrived as promised mounted them next day use the machine daily good tire for the money

None

Verified Purchaser
Over 9 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
1/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires. You should give out hats on purchase.

This is the second set of these tires I have bought. Had the last set on for four years still had over half the tread on them. Once they get to half tread they don't go as good in the mud

Richard

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Michigan
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Tires look great seem to hold up well

Great tires

Farmer

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Basalt
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great features

It’s been doing the job it’s designed to do.

Neal

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago Massachusetts
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Fits perfect

Just what my sons Bayou needed. Excellent traction

Josh

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Allegan, Mi.
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great all around tires!

I put these on to replace the original tires. 1997 honda fourtrax 4x4. They plow snow great and are really amazing on trails and for working in the woods.

Vettony

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago NEW YORK
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
They were here in 3DAYS&PRICE, NICE

This is my 3rd time ordering part with Motor sports,Beat out others on price and time shipping very happy

Corey

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Aggressive

Love these tires. I have them on both my 4 wheelers

32 Questions

  • Answered:   30
  • Not Yet:   2

Question asked by Blackcow

Question: Recommendation for snow?
Question asked 4 months 4 days ago

Question asked by Marcus

Question: My Tire Size is 22x7x10 on front & 22x10x10. Will the 23 inch tires be fine on my Rims?
Question asked Over 10 months ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered Over 10 months ago
Answer: To help us to find the correct tires to fit, we will need to know the year, make, and model of your ATV or UTV.
When fitting tires that are larger then recommended, you must measure the clearances in your chassis. It is particularly important to turn the front wheels fully to the left and right, and measure the clearances when steering.

Question asked by George

Question: How deep is the tread? I don't understand the way you measured them(19.5/32)?
Question asked 1 year 4 months ago
Question answered by Dan Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 4 months ago
Answer: The tread depth varies on the size of the tire in question. 19.5/32 is about 0.6". The tread is measured either as a decimal or fractions of inches.

Question asked by Lanny

Question: Will 24x11-10 fit the front tires for a 2007 Kawasaki 610 4x4 mule
Question asked 1 year 5 months ago
Question answered by TiaGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 5 months ago
Answer: It is recommended to stick with your stock size of 24x9-10.

Question asked by Ricardo67

Question: Unos neumaticos 26 9 12 le quedan a mi p polaris magnum 2005 4x4?
Question asked 1 year 5 months ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered 1 year 5 months ago
Answer: Yes, the Kenda Bearclaw tires are available in 26x9-12.
Sí, los neumáticos Kenda Bearclaw están disponibles en 26x9-12.

Question asked by Rocky18

Question: I asked for a paddle tire to run in soft sand on my ITP aluminum rims for the rear wheels, on a 2006 Yamaha Rhino 660. The new rims say"1228439536B", and "12SS700" and "290876 Les Schwab". HELP!
Question asked 1 year 6 months ago
Question answered by Tyler Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 6 months ago
Answer: We can definitely help you out but I would have you call 1-888-676-8853 and one of our knowledgeable Gearheads will be happy to help you find the right tires.

Question asked by Gary

Question: I have a 2004 Kawasaki mule 3010 4x4 with stock 23x11x10 tires. Will the 23x10x10 Kenda Bearclaws fit the stock rims ? Thanks
Question asked 1 year 7 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 7 months ago
Answer: Those tires will work on your rims with no problems.

Question asked by Rd270

Question: Will this tire fit on rim that has a 240x8 tire on it? It’s a 4hole rim on a small trailer. Wanting more height to haul food plot seed an fertilizer.
Question asked 1 year 10 months ago
Question answered by Thumbs
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 10 months ago
Answer: This will not fit on that trailer, I would recommend sticking with trailer tires that are just larger than your 240.

Question asked by joann

Question: What size do i need for my 2005 kaw,250 front tires only
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by Gordy

Question: Kenda Bearclaw tire
Question asked Over 3 years ago
I have a 95 Kawasaki Mule 2510 4X4. The stock tire size is 22x11-10. I am thinking of ordering the size 22x8-10. Will this work? Is it just a little more narrow, or what is the difference. Thank you
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes the center number in the tire size represents the width so it would be 3" narrower. The first number is the height and the last is the wheel diameter. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.
1 - 10 of 32

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
22x12-10 082991081C1
22x12-8 082990881C1
22x12-9 082990981C1
22x7-11 082991073C1
22x8-10 082991083C1
23x10-10 082991011C1
23x7-10 082991040C1
23x8-11 082991185C1
24x10-11 082991113C1
24x11-10 082991089C1
24x8-12 082991215C1
24x9-11 082991191C1
25x10-11 082991195C1
25x10-12 082991292C1
25x12.50-10 082991079C1
25x12.50-11 082991179C1
25x12.50-12 082991279C1
25x12.50-9 082990979C1
25x8-11 082991145C1
25x8-12 082991245C1
26x11-12 082991261C1
26x9-12 082991248C1
27x11-12 082991271C1
27x9-12 082991258C1