SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
ITP Mud Lite AT Tire
ITP Mud Lite AT Tire

$65.99 - $94.99
37% Off - Save up to $46.96
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Item #ITP001H

36 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
  •   32 reviews
  •   4 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Honda Foreman

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Upsate NY
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Sweet tires

took a couple weeks to get the second pair, but was worth the wait. nice tires/good ride/grip.

Joe joe

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago North Georgia
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great Tires

I bought these tires about 3 weeks ago do great on the trail and in the mud hold really well on side ground also

Stretch

Verified Purchaser
1 year 4 months ago Louisiana
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Does what I needed!

I put these on my bad boy buggy does much better now no slipping and sliding and getting stuck going to get two more for the front soon

yj4000

Verified Purchaser
1 year 8 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Great

Really like the tires, they are just what I hoped they would be!

Sawbuck1

Verified Purchaser
1 year 10 months ago Rochester Indiana
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
The best Mud Lites on the market.

I bought these tires for a 1994 Yamaha Timber wolf. Couldn’t be happier. I also had these on a 2005 Honda Rincon 650. They perform great in any environment and they’re light enough that they don’t beat you up rock crawling. By far THE best mud light tire you can buy.

Crockett

Verified Purchaser
2 years 5 months ago Texas, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Pleased

Great tires
Great service

Levi

Verified Purchaser
2 years 11 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Itp Mud lites

Tires do exactly as they are designed. Crawl right through thick mud. Tend to cake up at times but easily clean themselves out after you get moving faster. The tires where a pain to mount but didn't take very long. Have risen a fair amount on the road with these and still look brand new! Would definitely buy again

Jfishbaugh

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Marysville, OH
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
ITP Mudlite

ITP mudlite what can I say, made in the USA 6ply great tires

MotoEnthusiast

Over 3 years ago
4 out of 5 stars
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
4/5
Style
3/5
Good purchase

Good looking 6 ply tire. Bought these for an old 86 trx200sx so far so good, been pleased with the price and the performance . A little difficult to mount on 8" rims but doable . Shipping was very fast

Mike

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Florida, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire

For what we do these are great tires

12 Questions

  • Answered:   12
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Polarismuddrr

Question: Will 26s fit my stock 2001 Polaris sportsman 500ho? Not sure what rim size
Question asked Over 10 months ago
Question answered by Paul
User's contributor status: Top 1
Question answered Over 10 months ago
Answer: The correct tire sizes for the 2001 Polaris Sportsman 500 H.O. 4X4 are 25x8-12 in the front and 25x11x10 at the rear. The ITP Mud Lite AT Tire is available in your correct sizes, but not in 26" diameter.
Comparing the 26" diameter tires to the 25", the the 26" provides 1/2" better ground clearance, and the tops of the tires would be 1/2" closer to your fenders. 26" tires will fit the stock will fit your 12" and 10" rims.
You will need to measure the clearances near your steering system with the front wheels fully turned to the left and right to see if there is space for the larger tires.

Question asked by jimford

Question: Should I use tubes with these??
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by ExpertJohnB
User's contributor status: Top 50
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: depends on your rim, these are tubeless ready but you can always use a tube if you feel like it or your rim requires it

Question asked by SamuelF

Question: Is the price for a pair of tires?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Or is it just for a single tire?
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: The ITP Mud Lite AT Tire is sold individually. The price is per tire.

Question asked by Zach

Question: Should I keep the original size tires for a 1992 Honda Fourtrax 300 in order to even it out. It's leaning forward. Thanks.
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: It depends on what type of performance you are looking for but generally for handling and clearance reasons the stock size tires that the ATV was designed for would be recommended. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Redneckrider03

Question: Will these fit on a 2011 Honda recon 250's stock rims
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: No unfortunately these ITP Mud Lite AT Tires do not come in the correct sizes to fit the stock wheels on your 2011 Honda Recon 250. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

OEM Stock Sizes for a 2011 Honda TRX250 RECON
Front Tire: 22x7-11 Rear Tire: 22x10-9

Question asked by Mudslinger452

Question: Will any of the sizes fit on a honda trx90
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: We list the stock sizing of the trx90 quads as:

OEM Stock Sizes for a 2007 Honda TRX90EX
Front Tire: 20x7x8 Rear Tire: 19x8x8

The mud lite tires are not made that small. The smallest diameter is 22" in the Mud Lites.

Question asked by MikeD33

Question: My current tire sizes are AT20x7(front)- 8 AT22x10- 8 (rear) can i have two narrow tries other than having one narrow and one wide?
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: We have the stock tire sizes listed for most all models on our website. Please be sure that you have the proper machine in your “shopping for” selection. We do NOT have a listing of alternative sizes available for your machine. We suggest staying with the stock sizing as changing the size can cause issues with handling, reliability, rubbing and could have adverse effects on performance.

Question asked by MuddinMike

Question: Do you have rims that will fit this tire for a stock 85 honda atc 110
Question asked Over 5 years ago
3 lug hub!
Question answered by Matt
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes we have rims for you 1985 ATC110 with a 3 bolt pattern. DWT makes their blue label .125 rims in a 3 bolt pattern in a 8x8 wheel size. Be sure you order the tire for a 8" diameter rim.

Question asked by bwayne

Question: I have a honda trx 250 recon es and its only 2wd will this tire efect any
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: We have the stock tire sizes listed for most all models on our website. Please be sure that you have the proper machine in your “shopping for” selection. We do NOT have a listing of alternative sizes available for your machine. We suggest staying with the stock sizing as changing the size can cause issues with handling, reliability, rubbing and could have adverse effects on performance.

Question asked by jeromy

Question: Can i run this tire in a 22x11-10 for the rear and a 22x11-9 in the front of my 06 kaw bayou 2x4?
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportGrantK
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Yes, however you may have clearance issues going from a 21x8-9 front tire to a 22x11-9. I would recommend taking a look at the Maxxis Pro Front Tire that is available in a 21x8-9 which you can find here: http://www.motosport.com/atv/Maxxis-Pro-Front-Tire
1 - 10 of 12

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
22x11-10 56A3A5
22x11-8 56A387
22x11-9 56A388
22x8-10 56A3A8
23x10-10 56A327
23x8-10 56A326
23x8-11 56A304
24x10-11 56A328
24x11-10 56A305
24x8-11 56A332
24x8-12 560430
24x9-11 56A3A9
25x10-12 56A321
25x11-10 56A308
25x12-9 56A373
25x8-11 56A320
25x8-12 56A306

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.