SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
ITP Holeshot ATV Front Tire
ITP Holeshot ATV Front Tire

$44.99 $90.95
51% Off - Save $45.96
Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars

Available - Requires 2-9 Business Days to Ship from Our Warehouse

Quantity

Item #ITP000G

23 Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
  •   14 reviews
  •   4 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   2 reviews

All Reviews

Shane

Verified Purchaser
1 month 28 days ago Tennessee
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I've bought this same time many times since about 2008. Best prices you'll find and fast shipping.

Robert

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Wester Washington
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire

Great traction for trail riding. Absolutely love them.

Josht624

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago NJ
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
4/5
Style
5/5
One of the best tires in the game

You can never go wrong with hole shots

Sarah

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago Streetsboro Ohio
1 out of 5 stars
Durability
1/5
Ease of Installation
1/5
Performance
1/5
Style
1/5
Not good

Sent them back

Foggey

Verified Purchaser
1 year 4 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Best tire ever

Bust place to get your stuff and I will get more anytime

Pat6104

Verified Purchaser
1 year 10 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Awesome tires

Really good tires

Alex

Verified Purchaser
2 years 5 months ago Massachusetts, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Best tires for the price

These tires perfectly fit my trx 450r 2006 they look super nice and very durable i would recommend them alot

450rDude

Over 3 years ago Ohio, USA
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Not bad

Nice tire but I wish I would have bought the itp holeshot gncc tire.. I used to have those and they have larger and thicker tred.

450rDude

Over 3 years ago Ohio, USA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tire!

It's a great tire can't go wrong with itp

Disco

Verified Purchaser
Over 3 years ago Wi
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

Nice look and great grip.

14 Questions

  • Answered:   14
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Yepp

Question: I have a 1984 Honda atc 185s. Current Tire size is 22x11-8. I want to go smaller. Size?
Question asked Over 9 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 9 months ago
Answer: I am not sure what "go smaller" means. Are you sticking with your current rim size or did you purchase different rims? Please give us a call with the particulars so that we can get you into some new tires. 888 676-8853.

Question asked by Brian730

Question: How much is it for a set of front and back tires
Question asked Over 10 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 10 months ago
Answer: Tire cost vary by size. Select the size you need and the cost will be displayed. Call should you need more help.

Question asked by Wavyrider519

Question: When you buy tires. Are they sold in single or pair? I don't know how many to order. 1 pair or 2 tires?
Question asked 1 year ago
Question answered by CodyGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year ago
Answer: Almost all of our tires, unless labeled as a combo, are sold individually. If you would like two tires, choose a quantity of two.

Question asked by Griffi

Question: I have a Tao Tao Rhino
Question asked Over 3 years ago
I don't see this ATV on your list My tire size is 20 x 9.5 x 8 Do you have tires in this size and pattern? Front and Back? Do you have parts for this ATV in case I have repairs to do?
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: The ITP Holeshot ATV Rear Tire does come in a 20x11-8 which would be the same height, 1.5" wider and the same 8" diameter wheel size.
Unfortunately we do not have parts for your Tao Tao Rhino.
Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by blivit3

Question: Inner tube for ITP Holeshot Tires
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Have ITP Holeshot HD Tire size AT20x11-9. Need inner tube for two. What size do I use? Cannot find replacement tube anywhere.
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: The Kenda ATV Tube 20x10-9 should work great.

Question asked by Braaap13

Question: Will these fit a stock 2010 raptor 250 and get good grip in the holeshot if i were to race the atv?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
the oem size for the back is 19x10-9
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes the 20x11-9 would fit. It would be 1" taller and 1" wider.

Question asked by jordan

Question: I have a 2003 trx250ex and I was wondering if these tires will fit the stock rims without a tube or If I would have to purchase different rims.
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes the 20x11-9 would fit the stock 9" wheels on your 250EX. This would be a shorter (20) and wider (11) tire than stock.

OEM Stock Sizes for a 2003 Honda TRX250EX
Front Tire: 22x7-10 Rear Tire: 22x10-9

Question asked by colt454545454545

Question: Are these a long lasting tire
Question asked Over 10 years ago
hows the wear? whats your longest lasting tires that also have good traction and are 22-7-10 for the front and 20-10-9 in the rear.
Question answered by Hondarider
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: for a 2-ply tire probably not very good. i just got them about a month ago. the most long lasting tire i have had is maxxis rzr 2 they have a 6-ply rating, with an expensive price tag
Question answered by james718
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 10 years ago
Answer: These are the most copied ATV tire in the industry. The wear life would be determined on where these are rode on. As long as you stay off the pavement, these will last you a long time.

Question asked by rslong

Question: Will these fit my stock 20x10x9 rims?
Question asked Over 11 years ago
i have stock rims on my TRX 450R and the tires are 20x10x9. Will 20x11x10's fit?
Question answered by bountybob
User's contributor status: Top 50
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: NO, the first # is for height 20" tall the second # is width of the tires and the third # is Rim size so if your looking for a tire to fit your stock wheels in the Holeshot you would need a 20x11-9 here's a link to give you a better understand: (http://www.itptires.com/tiresizing.html)

Question asked by markymark05

Question: Will these fit on a 10x8 wheel?
Question asked Over 11 years ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 11 years ago
Answer: Yes they will fit a 10x8 wheel.
1 - 10 of 14

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
21x7-10 ITP Holeshot ATV Front Tire 532040

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.