Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
Black
Black

Current price:$250.00
4.82 5 17
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Color: Please Select
Size: Please Select
XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Item #ICN00OK

17 Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
  •   14 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Color Covers

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Jacksonville NC
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4/5
Durability
4/5
Fit
Runs Slightly Small
So many compliments recieved.......

This helmet if fly........

Aaron

Over 9 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
2/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Fits small

Great helmet, normally wear an xl in motocross helmets but measured my head and It recommended a large, and it ended up being too small. The xl fit perfectly.

Baylies

Verified Purchaser
1 year 6 months ago New York NY
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
4/5
Stunning Helmet

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He was so in shock at how cool the helmet is. I got the additional shield ($50) in red and it made the helmet that much cooler. He looks like a character out of a video game! I got him a medium, which is a little snug, but fits properly and doesn’t move around. I have my own icon helmet and I would recommend looking at the video, and sizing because I ended up going a size bigger and it fits better. They are made to be snug for protection & as they age, but it also gives support for the helmets weight on your neck. Would absolutely recommend this helmet for anyon! 10/10!

3 Questions

  • Answered:   3
  • Not Yet:   0

Question asked by Mendoza

Question: Is this Sena compatible?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
Answer: Possibly. If you are using a Sena unit like the 30k that requires a universal helmet clamp, then it is likely to work for you.

Question asked by Eric T

Question: If this is shipping to Singapore,will it comes with the local safety approval label?
Question asked 1 year 3 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 3 months ago
Answer: It would come with a USA Snell label. To see the cost of shipping items to you, just add items to your basket and click on the checkout button. BorderFree will calculate and display a guaranteed and lowest possible order total in your preferred currency, including all shipping costs from the U.S. to your selected international destination, as well as any applicable duties and taxes as determined by the destination customs and revenue authorities.

Question asked by newbie1323

Question: Is it Snell certified?
Question asked 1 year 7 months ago
Question answered by TylerGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 7 months ago
Answer: This is not marketed as a Snell rated helmet. Sorry!

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Black / Large 0101-10850
Black / Medium 0101-10849
Black / Small 0101-10848
Black / X-Large 0101-10851
Black / X-Small 0101-10847
Black / XX-Large 0101-10852
Black / XXX-Large 0101-10853

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.