SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
GBC Motorsports Dirt Devil Tire
GBC Motorsports Dirt Devil Tire

$54.99 - $95.99
18% Off - Save up to $12.96
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:
Item #GBM0004

18 Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
  •   15 reviews
  •   2 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Mike

Verified Purchaser
Over 6 months ago New York
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

I had these tires a couple of months already and they're a great aggressive tire and a comfortable ride.

Brian

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Tx
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

Fit perfect and looks great! I’ll buy these again when it’s time.

raul

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Western Virginia
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Wow. Can turn again!!

Mounted up way easier than expected. aired up no problem. Bayou now turns when a crank the bars!

Deke

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good looking tire

Tires look good easy to mount went on easy bike has alot more traction hope tire holds up well we will see excellent buy for the price

Atvlife76

Over 8 months ago Saint louis , Missouri
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Dirt devils

I bought a full set back in 98 for my 97 400 prairie and still have half tread and awesome traction for pulling logs and slinging mud. Looking to get more for for the wife's and mine 750 Brute forces

Myron

Verified Purchaser
Over 9 months ago Friendship, Maine
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Good overall tire

I bought a set of these tires for my old Honda, and they work great. Ride is still as smooth as ever and traction in awesome on trails. Mud traction is not the best, but for 1” lugs they are pretty good.

Mcnabes

Verified Purchaser
Over 9 months ago
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Great price, good quality

Great looking tire!!! Priced right

JohnnieD

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago Day Heights, Ohio
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Fantractiontastic!

I bought these to replace the worn out tires on the front of my Kawasaki Bayou 300 4x4 utility quad. These were the most inexpensive tires I could find in the size needed and seemed to be as good as the more expensive tires. I can't wait to hit that mud hole and say "outta here!". These feel very well made and have really tight beads so hopefully they will hold the air under my idiot driving. Definitely recommend.

calson

Verified Purchaser
Over 11 months ago ga
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good set

They are good treads good tires. Happy with them. Hopefully this wont make price go up

Drum

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Mooresville NC
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great looking tire

Put the dirt devil tires on my old Honda fourtrax they perform great going to order some for the back soon

9 Questions

  • Answered:   6
  • Not Yet:   2

Question asked by Torres77

Question: Would these tires fit a 2006 Yamaha rhino 660?
Question asked 11 days ago

Question asked by John

Question: Have a 06 Polaris Hawkeye. Looking for tires. What do I need. Only use it for deer hunting
Question asked 4 months 24 days ago
Question answered by Michael
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 4 months 24 days ago
Answer: Thank you for the year make and model. Would love to delve into this further with you. What is the topography of where you mainly go for the hunt? What type of weather? It will help us determine the best tire and tread style for your machine. Thank you so much and feel free to contact us directly so that we can expedite getting you your set of tires.

Question asked by Garret

Question: Will this tire 24×8-11 tire fit on a stock Honda 300 fourtrax 4×4 front wheel?
Question asked 1 year 4 months ago
Question answered by Dan Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 4 months ago
Answer: Yes, that tire will fit your 300 Fourtrax 4x4 as long as the wheel is still 11" in diameter.

Question asked by mudddd

Question: Will these tires fit on a 2009 honda recon 250  Front tire is 22x7-11 Rear tire is 22x10-9
Question asked 1 year 6 months ago
Question answered by JamesGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 6 months ago
Answer: Those sizes are not available for this tire. They would have to be mounted on an aftermarket wheel, or a larger than OEM tire size.

Question asked by Honda

Question: Can you use them on the front of a 2x4?
Question asked 1 year 8 months ago
Question answered by TylerGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 8 months ago
Answer: We would need to know more information about your application. Please call us at 1-888-676-8853.

Question asked by Brappyz250f

Question: Will these tires fit my Honda Rincon that’s an 03 that has stock rims ???
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: yes as long your you run a 25x8x12 on front with a 25x10x12 on the rear they will match the stock sizing.
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: Yes. These tires will fit on a Rincon if you are running stock tire sizes.

Question asked by Stanley

Question: Does it come with two tires
Question asked 2 years 1 month ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
Question answered 2 years 1 month ago
Answer: These are sold individually.

Question asked by Dillonh151

Question: Do all four tires come in the front/rear set?
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by Dillonh151

Question: Do all four tires come in the front/rear set on the gbc dirt devils?
Question asked Over 3 years ago

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
22x11-10 AR1018
22x11-8 AR0898
22x11-9 AR0937
22x8-10 AR1028
23x10-10 AR1019
23x8-10 AR1029
23x8-11 AR1160
24x10-11 AR1161
24x11-10 AR1060
24x8-11 AR1104
24x9-11 AR1103
25x10-11 AR1165
25x10-12 AR1230
25x12-10 AR1068
25x12-9 AR0938
25x8-12 AR1228
26x10-12 AR1201
26x12-12 AR1202
27x12-12 AR1212