Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
FMF Factory 4.1 RCT Slip-On Exhaust
FMF Factory 4.1 RCT Slip-On Exhaust

$314.77 - $607.49
10% Off - Save up to $67.50
4.95 5 75
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Select your bike to see if this exhaust fits
Browse Dirt Bike Makes
  • Dirt Bike
  • ATV
      Or, select from the list of bikes that fit this product
      Item #FMF000P

      75 Reviews

      4.9 out of 5 stars
      •   72 reviews
      •   2 reviews
      •   1 reviews
      •   0 reviews
      •   0 reviews

      All Reviews

      AlexK417

      Top 500
      17 days ago East Greenville, PA
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Fit & Finish is Top Notch!

      Not much to say other then it's a sick pipe, looks good, saves a few ounces of weight over stock I am sure. Very pleased with the fit and finish.

      KTM RTR

      2 months 12 days ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      4/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Better sound than factory

      Easy install. Should have bought the full kit. Ordering the mega mob now.

      Andrew

      Verified Purchaser
      3 months ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      4/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      4/5
      Awesome exhaust

      I bought this a little while ago for my kx450 and this fund just completes it. It gives it that 450 bark that you are looking for and is a huge improvement from stock!!

      Dean

      4 months 9 days ago santa cruz ca
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      The ONE !!

      If you need a Exhaust with a removable spark arrestor and a great exhaust this is it. Motorsport came through while the rest failed..!!!

      Scotty P

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 5 months ago Maple Valley, WA
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      4/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Its an FMF - Nuff said!

      I've had at least three of these pipes on different bikes - all of them have been extremely easy to install, fit great and sound awesome. They are slightly quieter than the stock MX pipes on my bikes, but the sound is deeper and sounds a lot better in my opinion. Without a doubt would recommend an FMF for any bike!

      S4Racing

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 6 months ago Rainier, Oregon
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great looking exhaust...

      I put a complete system on, looks great, sounds great, lost some overall pounds. Not sure if I gained a lot in performance, but very happy with the exhaust system.

      Fill Ups Life

      Over 7 months ago East Coast
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      3/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      GREAT Sounding Exhaust!

      Easy to install. Came with all necessary hardware including the header pipe adapter and spark arrestor. This thing looks wicked on my 2018 KTM 250 EXC-F. I ordered the blue titanium, and the blue anodize can mark or stain easily. I hope the blue anodize holds up, and I wish FMF would have used something other than a regular sticker to identify the pipe. Due to a slight back fire, which was caused by lean fuel and emissions, I removed the intake reeds in conjunction with installing this exhaust. I also installed a JD Tuner ECM to increase fuel to the injector, and disabled the exhaust emission. Performance gain is noticeable. However, the best thing about this slip-on exhaust is the sound. DEEP, LOUD, BRAAAP!

      brembe621

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 8 months ago New York
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      4/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great Buy

      Installed on my KTM 250 EXC-F with ease. Took maybe a total of Ten minutes including removal of stock muffler. Woke the bike up giving me increased low and mid range torque using stock header and a sick exhaust note.

      Chris harp 331

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 8 months ago Austin tx
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Braaaap

      Awesome fit just right , wish it was lower price but hey can’t look like a goon braaaaaaap

      Luke

      Over 8 months ago
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Power
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great sound!

      Great sound, great price and makes the bike look better!

      50 Questions

      • Answered:   46
      • Not Yet:   4

      Question asked by Justin

      Question: Will the slip on fit a 2012 ozark 250 quadrunner do i need to run tubing of some sort
      Question asked 29 days ago
      Question answered by robert
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 29 days ago
      Answer: This will not be a direct fit to your atv. We do not offer an aftermarket exhaust for your atv.

      Question asked by Smith6389

      Question: Just bought one of these for my 2019 kawi kx250. Ad says it comes with 2 inserts and my box only had the spark arrestor. Missing the quiet insert. 
      Question asked Over 7 months ago
      Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 7 months ago
      Answer: Please give us a call so we can help out!

      Question asked by Mocaby24

      Question: Does the slip on fit a stock 2017 rmz450 head pipe? I plan on buying the power bomb header later but will it fit my stock header for now?
      Question asked Over 8 months ago

      Question asked by Brando

      Question: Would I need to get my 2016 yz450f tuned if I got this slip on?
      Question asked Over 9 months ago

      Question asked by Quentin

      Question: Could i use this pipe on my xr80
      Question asked Over 10 months ago
      Question answered by MattGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 10 months ago
      Answer: This item is not available for any year of Honda xr80's. If you have any questions on what exhausts we have that will fit your bike please call one of our experts at 1-888-676-8853

      Question asked by Tylerj

      Question: Will this fit a 2013 Yamaha ttr-125 and if so should I get it tuned 
      Question asked Over 10 months ago
      Question answered by JerryGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 10 months ago
      Answer: This muffler will not work on your 2013 Yamaha TTR125.

      Question asked by Redale450

      Question: Will it fit a 2007 Suzuki RMZ 450?
      Question asked Over 10 months ago
      Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 10 months ago
      Answer: No, it will not. Enter the year, make and model of your machine into our website for exhaust that will. "Exact fit", will be indicated.

      Question asked by Mathew

      Question: 2015 Yamaha yz250f, will I need it tuned in with just a slip on (with the stock header)?
      Question asked Over 11 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered Over 11 months ago
      Answer: With any change to your intake or exhaust it is highly advised to tune your bike. Not doing so could leave your bike susceptible to damaged caused from running too lean.

      Question asked by Juancarlospita

      Question: Does that exhaust need an adapter to fit on a ktm 350 exc f 2019 ? 
      Question asked 1 year ago
      Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 1 year ago
      Answer: I see no adaptation needed to fit your 2019 KTM 350 EXCF. Perhaps a spacer of some sort but everything should be included from FMF.

      Question asked by Daryl

      Question: Does this exhaust have a built in spark arrestor
      Question asked 1 year 1 month ago
      1 - 10 of 50

      Fitment

      See all bikes that this part fits...

      # Part Numbers

      Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
      Aluminum With Stainless Steel Mid Pipe 045472, 041517, 045566
      Aluminum With Stainless Steel Mid Pipe And Carbon Fiber End Cap 041473, 041474, 042290, 042291, 042292, 043319, 043347, 043320, 044382, 044427, 044383, 041507, 042330, 045558, 045567, 045594, 042357, 043364, 044443, 042369, 044453, 045632
      Aluminum With Stainless Steel Mid Pipe And Carbon Fiber End Cap and Side Panel 041525, 041559
      Aluminum with Carbon Fiber End Cap 045628
      Blue Anodized Titanium 041508
      Blue Anodized Titanium With Carbon Fiber End Cap 044409
      Blue Anodized Titanium With Titanium Mid Pipe 044364, 044429, 045569, 045596
      Blue Anodized Titanium With Titanium Mid Pipe And Carbon Fiber End Cap 041440, 042259, 042267, 042286, 043350, 043303, 045561, 044365, 044373, 045586, 042333, 044400, 045570, 042371, 044455
      Blue Anodized Titanium and Side Panel/ Fitment 21 041526
      Natural Titanium 042375
      Natural Titanium With Stainless Steel Mid Pipe 042370, 044454
      Natural Titanium With Titanium Mid Pipe 045474, 043348, 044428, 042331, 045568, 045595
      Natural Titanium With Titanium Mid Pipe and Side Panel 041527
      Stainless Steel with Carbon End Cap 042374
      Stainless Steel with Carbon Fiber Cap 043372
      Titanium Anodized with Carbon Fiber Cap 042376, 043373, 045629, 045633

      California Proposition 65

      WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.