SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
ENTER TO WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Ends Tomorrow, Monday April 6th - Enter Now >
Artrax MXT Rear Tire
Artrax MXT Rear Tire

$40.78 - $42.79
56% Off - Save up to $54.20
Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:

197 Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
  •   135 reviews
  •   52 reviews
  •   8 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   1 reviews

All Reviews

Steinmetz 1121

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Phillipsburg nj
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great durability

Great tires ran them at the Burma d6 AMA hare scramble held up pretty good

no name

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Ease of Installation
2/5
Style
3/5
Great tire

Bought this tire online big problem is there was no tire store in the neighborhood that wanted to change it. I ended up doing it myself, took a while though but it is on and seems to be a better fit than the original. Have not tried it yet as I have to finish rebuilding the carb on the quad.

Shea478

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Ct
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good quality

Rugged
Great purchase

Octavio

Over 9 months ago Los Lunas, NM
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great Products

I just bought 2 rear tires for my quad, they arrived when they said they would. Tires look great! I would definitely recommend this website to my friends and anybody looking to buy atv products!

Beamer

Over 9 months ago St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great grip

I've put about 100 miles on these tires. They just ran 60 miles of trails in the Michigan UP. These were mostly in the mud and light sand. They were sticky and allowed good cornering on the trails at about 40 mph. I would definitely not go back to Dunlap!

JBRAAPY

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Oak Harbor ohio
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Good price

Put 4 hrs on tires and they hook well, and seem to be holding up well. Good tire for the price.

Tyrel38

Verified Purchaser
1 year 1 month ago Oklahoma
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Look great

They are good tires

Sammy

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago Phoenix, AZ, USA
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Big red tires

Fast, efficient service, items just as promised.

Ginger beer 2000

Verified Purchaser
1 year 4 months ago Illinois
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Great tires! Great price!

I bought these tires for a trip to coal creek in Tennessee where it can be rocky in areas and had zero issues. I did have some struggles mounting them because of the way they were compacted for shipping. Once on the wheels they've been great!

macy

Verified Purchaser
1 year 5 months ago Illinois
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great deal!

They hold tread very well. I do a lot of road riding and they seem to be holding up well. I had a shop mount them but they said wasn’t hard at all. They gave my 250ex a great make over and rides better.

38 Questions

  • Answered:   32
  • Not Yet:   6

Question asked by KGEAST

Question: My 2005 blaster has 21x10-8. Will these tires work on the rims i have
Question asked 2 months 9 days ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 2 months 9 days ago
Answer: These will not fit, we currently only have these is 9 and 10 inch rim availability.

Question asked by Txgeter

Question: Will these hold up on asphalt?
Question asked 4 months 11 days ago
Question answered by DrewKlann
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered 4 months 11 days ago
Answer: These tires are not DOT approved and shouldn't be used on asphalt.

Question asked by Derick

Question: If I buy them does it come with one tire or 2
Question asked Over 12 months ago

Question asked by Vance

Question: Is tube or tubeless?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago

Question asked by Edward

Question: I am thinking of buying the Artrax MXT Rear Tire for my Honda TRX250EX. The OEM size states 22x10 9. which would be a better fit the 20x10 9 or 20x11 9 tire size?
Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
Answer: I would recommend an OEM spec tire of 22X10-9. The numbers indicate Height X Width - Rim, If you get a 20X10-9 you reduce the ride height by 2 inches. 20X11-9 would be 2 inches shorter and 1 in wider.

Question asked by Hector

Question: Weight this tiré?
Question asked 1 year 3 months ago

Question asked by belacsmith123

Question: What is the difference between the 20x11-10 and the 20x11-9 ?
Question asked 1 year 5 months ago

Question asked by Chud

Question: My rear tire is 20*10-9. If I get 20*11-9 tire would that still fit my wheel?
Question asked 1 year 7 months ago

Question asked by Jason

Question: Will 20x11-9 tire fit my 9in. diameter rim? just want to make sure.
Question asked 2 years 4 months ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
Question answered 2 years 4 months ago
Answer: Yes the third number in a tire size will reference the rim diameter.

Question asked by Zach62J

Question: Fitment
Question asked Over 3 years ago
I was wondering why it says 19 10 9 for the rear but the is no choice for it when you click size because I want these for my 2008 yamaha raptor 250 and I don't know if a 20 10 9 will fit
1 - 10 of 38

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP)), known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.