SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Artrax MXT Front Tire
Artrax MXT Front Tire

$35.90 - $36.70
51% Off - Save up to $38.29
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:

94 Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
  •   56 reviews
  •   31 reviews
  •   3 reviews
  •   2 reviews
  •   2 reviews

All Reviews

Hunter W

4 months 14 days ago Shepherdsville, Kentucky
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great Grip

I got these along with the rear tires obviously and they ride amazing. They were easy to install and came shipped altogether within about 3 days. On dirt I feel a sure change.

53racing

Over 7 months ago Wi
2 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
1/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Bad shipping

Havent used tires yet but they came so smashed in shipping that they wont even bead. Tryed everthing. Will not buy from this place again

Polarisscrambler500

Over 7 months ago
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
2/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Work great but installation was rough

The tires themselves are amazing and made my atv ride smoothly. But the installation was a pain because of the packaging and they were folded when I opened them. Great experience minus the installation and having to use ether

Beamer

Over 9 months ago St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great grip

I've put about 100 miles on these tires. They just ran 60 miles of trails in the Michigan UP. These were mostly in the mud and light sand. They were sticky and allowed good cornering on the trails at about 40 mph. I would definitely not go back to Dunlap!

laura

Verified Purchaser
1 year 3 months ago
3 out of 5 stars
Durability
3/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
3/5
Style
3/5
Tires

Wasn't the best shipping box and tires looked deformed but their working find now that they are mounted

Julian00

1 year 5 months ago Anthony NM
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Suzaki

I bought a Suzaki ltr 450 5 months ago from some guy, and the quad turned out to kick asss aswell as great suspension and style and handling, the bike is really excelent. Anyway thx to motosports ive been buying more and more parts for it and its coming along pretty great thank you motosport!!!!!!!!

300exRoger

Verified Purchaser
1 year 5 months ago ALABAMA
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Great tire for the price

These are great tires at a great price, plenty of grip

Tana

1 year 6 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Nice tires

Nice tires.

mgonzal

1 year 7 months ago wyoming
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great Tire for the Price!!!

This tire is not only great on the wallet, but great on the track!

Tana

1 year 8 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

Great tires. Work great.

15 Questions

  • Answered:   14
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by Khitt24

Question: Do they come in a set or just one for 44$ 
Question asked 4 months 20 days ago

Question asked by Cory

Question: Would this fit my 95 trail boss 250
Question asked 1 year ago
Question answered by Michael
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year ago
Answer: Yes they will, your OEM size is a 22x8-10, these are 22x7-10, they would still work on your stock wheel.

Question asked by Calebsmith12

Question: On my arc I have 23x7-10 would these 22x7-10 still fit?
Question asked 1 year 6 months ago
Question answered by DaveGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 6 months ago
Answer: Those tires will still work on your ATV.

Question asked by Mike

Question: Do you get 2 tires or 1 tire
Question asked 1 year 9 months ago
Question answered by rknight
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 1 year 9 months ago
Answer: Atv tires are sold per tire, not pairs.

Question asked by Gage

Question: I my tires say 22-7-11 will y'alls 22-7-10 if no my bike plz leave a number to call
Question asked 2 years 5 months ago
Question answered by BillyEXT3407
User's contributor status: Top 25
Question answered 2 years 5 months ago
Answer: I am sorry to inform you of this, but the 22x7x10 will not fit your machine due to it having 11" wheels. Please give us a call at 1-888-676-8853 and anyone of our friendly and experienced gearheads will be able to assist you!

Question asked by Triston

Question: I have a 2012 raptor 250. Front tire is 20x7x10, would the 21x7x10 fit in this brand? Do I have to make any changes to the rim?
Question asked Over 3 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: Yes the 21x7x10 would be just 1" taller. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.
Question answered by atvguys
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: They will fit

Question asked by Oville

Question: Do these come in 17X7-8? A little taller is ok.
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Sorry they are not available in a 17x7-8. Feel free to give us a call at 888-676-8853 and we would be happy to help you out with your order.

Question asked by Ragu

Question: Will it fit my stock 1997 Honda 300ex quad
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes the 22x7-10 would be the stock size for your 1997 Honda TRX300EX.
Question answered by JimmyShortpants
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes. It will fit. It's not as tall as the size indicates. 22" is more like 19.5" tall.

Question asked by Atclover

Question: Will the 22-10-7 fit my atc 110 1985 front tire?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Expert MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: No. For your 1985 Honda ATC110 you would need a 22x11-8 front tire. The last number (8) would be the wheel diameter. That number must match.

Question asked by RealtorT

Question: Any reason why I shouldn't put these on the front of a 550 Kawasaki Mule? old tires are 22x9x10.
Question asked Over 4 years ago
It's only used as a farm rig, checking cows, building fence etc.
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: The 22x7-10 would be a slightly narrower tire than the 22x9-10. For what you will be using it for these Artrax MXT Front ATV Tires should work fine.
1 - 10 of 15

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP)), known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.