SPRING CLEANING SALE, UP TO 90% OFF PARTS & RIDING GEAR, Shop Now
Account
WIN The Scorpion Helmet Sweepstakes - Enter Now >
Artrax MDX Radial Tire
Artrax MDX Radial Tire

$58.65 - $67.68
53% Off - Save up to $77.31
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars

Quantity

Description

See Also:

50 Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
  •   40 reviews
  •   8 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   1 reviews
  •   0 reviews

All Reviews

Doogle

Verified Purchaser
Over 10 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Great tires

Bought the set and have been very satisfied with purchase. Only blip was the way the tires were taped together, had to sit out in the heat so the tires could expand so they could be mounted but according to the mounter this is normal with atv and golf cart tires. Would highly recommend

ezthrivin

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Mineral Wells, TX
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Perfect Fit to my Mini Truck

I purchased these as replacement tires for my mini truck. Got them mounted, installed and they really get the work done on my mini truck. Perfect for rough terrain which is great for off roading, playing, or just working where no roads exist.

Kurt

Verified Purchaser
1 year 2 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
4/5
Awesome

I just love these tires. Very good traction and a smooth ride as well.

BigRed

Verified Purchaser
1 year 8 months ago NC
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Tires

I purchased the tires for a upgrade on my old ATC. Very happy with the quality at a very reasonable price.

Brock

Verified Purchaser
1 year 8 months ago Pa
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
4/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Good tread design

I haven’t had them long but so far so good

ruger 1

Verified Purchaser
1 year 8 months ago arthur city texas
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
5/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Aggressive tires

Bought tires easy to mount and very good in mud if they every wear out will buy more

magot

Verified Purchaser
1 year 11 months ago hunterstation pa.
4 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
1/5
Performance
4/5
Style
4/5
Great price

good tread design. works good for my purpose. A bit of a bear to mount.

Steve O

Verified Purchaser
1 year 11 months ago North Jersey
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
3/5
Performance
4/5
Style
5/5
Great Tire

This is the 3rd set of these tires I have purchased. Now all 3 ATVs I own have them and very pleased with their performance.

Dave

Verified Purchaser
2 years 1 month ago Ohio
5 out of 5 stars

I like the tire design, but wasn't real happy on how they were banded for the shipping box. The bead was badly deformed from the band making one tire from both shipments a BEAR to seal. I had to resort to starter fluid and a match. That would be my only complaint.

Colt45

Verified Purchaser
2 years 3 months ago NC
5 out of 5 stars
Durability
4/5
Ease of Installation
5/5
Performance
5/5
Style
5/5
Good value

Nice tires

6 Questions

  • Answered:   5
  • Not Yet:   1

Question asked by scott

Question: What is the load rating in lbs for this tire? 25 10 12
Question asked 2 years 2 months ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10 Contributor
Question answered 2 years 2 months ago
Answer: 340LBS per tire.

Question asked by bigdad

Question: Will 25x8-11 tires and wheels fit on my 2014 trx honda recon 250
Question asked Over 3 years ago
about to buy new rims and tiers just need to know if they will fit
Question answered by MotoSportExpert1
User's contributor status: Top 250 Contributor
Question answered Over 3 years ago
Answer: To size a tire please follow the below.
1st number is the Height of the tire. Ground UP
2nd number is the Width. Keep within 3 inches of your rim.
3rd number is the Rim size. This needs to stay the same as your old tires.

Question asked by Tater

Question: How do these tires last on the highway or hard surfaces
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by Jake

Question: Would this be a good tire for snow riding and snow prowling
Question asked Over 5 years ago
Question answered by Rideorrun
User's contributor status: Top 25 Verified Purchaser
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: absolutely i have had 2 sets of these in the rugged mountains of WV- they do great for snow/mud and hook up great
Question answered by Gittit
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: These tires are great for plowing snow. Tons of traction!!! Maybe a little too much for playing in the snow as they can bury you pretty fast and bog you down. Maybe better in powder for playing.
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 5 years ago
Answer: Any ATV tire (except at paddle tire) will perform in the snow just like a Truck tire. Just like a truck, they will work in the snow, but chains would be advised.

Question asked by Ohiobass

Question: How much does the MDX tire weigh in size 25x10x12?
Question asked Over 6 years ago
Question answered by Robert
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: As brawny as they look, they are not heavy at all. Been very happy with mine, have them on front and rear.
Question answered by ohiobass
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: actually, after recieving these, I weighed the 25x10x12's, and they weigh around 22.5 lbs each,
give or take a couple ounces.
the 25x8x12's weigh around 19.5 lbs, give or take a couple ounces.
Jeff
Question answered by MotoSportRyanT
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: This tire weighs approximately 23.5 lbs per tire
Question answered by furyous3
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 6 years ago
Answer: The Artrax MDX Radial Rear tire is light weight and weighs in at 22 lbs.

Question asked by Fargo

Question: How much does this tire weigh?
Question asked Over 7 years ago
Question answered by furyous3
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 7 years ago
Answer: My bathroom scale reads 22 lbs.
Question answered by MotosportStaff
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff
Question answered Over 7 years ago
Answer: This tire weighs 21.15 lbs per tire.
Question answered by ohiobass
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 7 years ago
Answer: this tire weighs 22.5 lbs on an accurate hand scale

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP)), known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.