Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
Artrax CTX Radial Tire
Artrax CTX Radial Tire

$71.24 - $94.99
49% Off - Save up to $90.00
4.80 5 76
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

See the OEM Sizes for your ATV
Browse ATV Makes
  • ATV
  • Utility ATV
  • UTV

      Description

      See Also:

      76 Reviews

      4.8 out of 5 stars
      •   67 reviews
      •   6 reviews
      •   1 reviews
      •   1 reviews
      •   1 reviews

      All Reviews

      Bimmer255

      Verified Purchaser
      1 month 6 days ago Coal Region, Pa
      4 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Wear like iron

      I have a set of these on a Kodiak 450 for 3 years and hardly notice any wear. Just bought 2 for the rear of a KingQuad 750. I see no wear in a few rides so far. If they hold up 1/2 as good as the ones I previously ran I will be happy.

      TIME

      3 months 9 days ago PHOENIX,AZ
      3 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      3/5
      Style
      5/5
      Rock Throwers

      I bought these tires about two years ago and put them on my Honda Foreman and the tires threw up sticks and deformed both of my foot rest/guard areas. Changed them over to my SxS and they pick up and throw rocks. Other than that they have been a pretty good tire.

      Rose

      Verified Purchaser
      Over 10 months ago Mankato, MN
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great traction!

      These are on my 800 Ranger and I love them. Had them on while plowing snow and the transition to spring here in MN with all the mud and water around. I couldn’t be happier with them.

      Mxboss25

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year ago Oregon
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      3/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Wide, large, beasts

      I bought these tires less than a month Ago, they work great for my Polaris sportsman 700. They required wheel spacers, The traction is outstanding, but the packaging. It was so hard to get the tires on the wheels because they were squeezed.

      BuckRub

      1 year ago Missouri
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Very nice tires!

      Installed these on my 2011 Ranger 500efi 4x4 and gave it a really good look. I went with 26" and they are a perfect fit. As another purchaser stated, make sure the tire pressure is at or below the 7psi max as stated on the tire! When they mounted mine, I got home, mounted them and took it for a ride and it was like a Chuck Wagon! Went back, checked the pressure and they were all 4 at 25psi! Reduced psi to 7 and made a world of difference. Very happy with these tires.

      mwalker

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 1 month ago KY
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      4/5
      Ease of Installation
      4/5
      Performance
      4/5
      Style
      4/5
      Great look and fit for Honda P500

      Nice tires, note the max pressure is 7pd so if you overfill the ride and traction are not great. I settled on 5pd front and 3.5pd rear. This really improved traction and ride for the P500.

      Deryl

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 2 months ago DFW, TX
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      4/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      4/5
      Style
      5/5
      Artrax CTX Radial

      Though I don't think these tires last as long as the original Maxxus tires, they are an excellent value. The ride and grip is excellent. Motorsport provides top notch service with rapid delivery.

      Beast

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 3 months ago Franklin INdiana
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Great tires

      Great tires fit perfectly

      dirtym

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 3 months ago Ok
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Good looking, Performs Well, Priced right.

      I bought these to replace factory tires on our Polaris Ranger XP and I don't regret it. I went with a radial which doesn't look or ride any different than a bias ply tire but I did get to pay extra for that. They perform similarly to the factory tires with no excessive road noise or vibration and still give the same soft ride.

      Nick

      Verified Purchaser
      1 year 5 months ago Pueblo Colorado
      5 out of 5 stars
      Durability
      5/5
      Ease of Installation
      5/5
      Performance
      5/5
      Style
      5/5
      Smooth ridding

      Hands down the best tires I’ve bought

      25 Questions

      • Answered:   24
      • Not Yet:   1

      Question asked by Nate

      Question: My ranger currently has a 10 in W in front and an 11 in W tire on the back.  Would it be ok to have all four the same width? I’d like to go with the 26x11-12
      Question asked Over 8 months ago
      Question answered by Chowe
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 8 months ago
      Answer: I would advise against this. The rims are different widths and this will result in a ballooned out tire on the narrow front rims and will also make steering slightly more difficult. If you have any questions give us a call at 1-888-676-8853

      Question asked by Ratchet315

      Question: What is the physical dimensions of the tire so if I buy a 26-11-12 will I actually be getting a 26-11-12 or ripped with a 25-9.5-12?
      Question asked Over 11 months ago

      Question asked by Volhuntr1

      Question: What is the weight of the 26x11x14 Artrax CTX?
      Question asked Over 11 months ago
      Question answered by Paul
      User's contributor status: Top 1
      Question answered Over 11 months ago
      Answer: The Artrax CTX Radial Tire, 26x11-14, weighs 31.8 pounds.

      Question asked by Gregg

      Question: Are these tires going to hold up to the weight of a Polaris RZR 4-seater? I currently have 26x12-12 and 26x9x12 in the Maxxis Bighorns. Just want to make sure I'm not overloading them.
      Question asked Over 11 months ago
      Question answered by Chowe
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered Over 11 months ago
      Answer: Those Tires would be able to handle the weight of your vehicle no problem. If you have any questions give us a call at 1-888-676-8853.

      Question asked by Carson

      Question: What is the weight of the 26x9-14 tire?
      Question asked Over 12 months ago
      Question answered by Paul
      User's contributor status: Top 1
      Question answered Over 12 months ago
      Answer: A single Artrax CTX 26x9-14 Radial Tire weighs 26.65 pounds.

      Question asked by SamB

      Question: I see these mostly put on true utility quads and such. Any one have them on say a 2009 grizzly 450? Its more speed, and not true utility. No racks etc. wonder how they fit, like, ride?
      Question asked 1 year ago
      Question answered by Paul
      User's contributor status: Top 1
      Question answered 1 year ago
      Answer: The stock tires sizes on the 2009 Yamaha Grizzly 450 4X4 are as follows:
      Front Tire: 25x8-12
      Rear Tire: 25x10-12

      The Artrax CTX Radial Tires are not available in the above sizes.

      Radial tires are ideal for the Grizzly. The Artrax CTX Radial Tires are available in 26x9-12 and in 26x11-12, which will fit the stock rims on the '09 Grizzly 450 4X4. You must measure the clearances on your vehicle to determine if there is enough space for larger, wider tires.

      Question asked by bobby

      Question: Im running 28 11 14 on my side by side will the 26 11 14 u guys sale work
      Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
      Question answered by DaveGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
      Answer: If you decide to run 26" tires you would need to do so on all 4 tires due to your machine likely being a 4wd UTV.

      Question asked by Robert

      Question: I made a goof, the tire size I need is 24x11 x10 not 8
      Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
      Question answered by Paul
      User's contributor status: Top 1
      Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
      Answer: The Artrax CTX tires are not made in the 24x11-10 size.

      This link shows our tires which are available in 24x11-10:
      https://www.motosport.com/utility/tires?tire_size=24x11_10

      Question asked by Robert

      Question: Will the Artrax CTX fit a Suzukl rear 24x11x8 size
      Question asked 1 year 2 months ago
      Question answered by Michael
      User's contributor status: Top 10
      Question answered 1 year 2 months ago
      Answer: Currently, I do not see that Artrax makes a tire that size, the smallest rim size for this particular tire that is available is an 11"

      Question asked by WALLEYESTALKER

      Question: WHAT TIRE WOULD U RECOMEND FOR SOME TAR AND ROUGH TERRAIN
      Question asked 1 year 6 months ago
      Question answered by TylerGearhead
      User's contributor status: Top 25
      Question answered 1 year 6 months ago
      Answer: Giving us a call at 1-888-676-8853 would allow us to ask a couple more questions to better point you in the right direction.
      1 - 10 of 25

      Fitment

      See all bikes that this part fits...

      California Proposition 65

      WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP)), known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.