Kickstart Riding Season. Get started with big deals on parts for your ride. Shop Now
Win The Kickstart Riding Season Sweepstakes Enter Now
Neon Yellow / Gold Lens
Neon Yellow / Gold Lens

Current price:$35.00
4.76 5 116
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Color: Please Select
Item #OHP001M

116 Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
  •   96 reviews
  •   14 reviews
  •   5 reviews
  •   0 reviews
  •   1 reviews

All Reviews

Martin

1 month 19 days ago Salt Lake City
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Fit
True to Size
Great Googles

Excellent goggles and they fit over my glasses

Vince

Verified Purchaser
1 month 26 days ago Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5 stars
Shipping slow

Ordered about a month ago with 2 day shipping, didn’t receive until 2 wks later. Looks good on my helmet but haven’t gone riding yet, so I can’t comment on how well they work

Skyrebel88

Verified Purchaser
Over 5 months ago
4 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
4/5
Fit
Runs Large
Greatest cheap goggles

I love these cheap with expensive goggle feel.

Michael

Verified Purchaser
Over 5 months ago Wmass
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Durability
5/5
Great goggles

I never owned mirrored goggles before i.own the blue ones and they rock. A little hard to see in low light but in the bright sun they work wonders.

Tess

Verified Purchaser
Over 7 months ago Manvel, North Dakota
3 out of 5 stars
Comfort
4/5
Performance
3/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
They are nice but not worth price

A few weeks ago I bought these goggles and they already have 5 different scratches on them even though it says "anti-scratch" on it.

2strokes

Verified Purchaser
Over 8 months ago Maine
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
4/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Can't go wrong

Low price high quality. Got gold lenses. Cuts glare from the sun but not too dark in the woods. Only have a couple rides with them, we will see how well the lense holds up.

Caleb450

Over 11 months ago Colorado
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
4/5
Great Affordable Goggles

These are the first 100% goggles I've owned, and I am very happy with the Stratas. They fit comfortably, and the tinted/mirrored lenses work very well, especially in the desert sun. They aren't fancy- but at their price point they are fantastic. On a side note, they look awesome with my Answer Evolve 4 helmet.

Redneck805

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Lancaster, ca
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Great goggles for the price

Affordable quality goggles. They come with a nice bag. Can't go wrong with these.

Motofox14

1 year ago
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Great goggles

Everyone knows that 100% does it the best, especially for what you pay. My only complaint is that the black lens could be slightly darker but that's getting really picky. They sit on my face and in the helmet great. Can't go wrong with these.

MXboogieman28

Verified Purchaser
1 year ago Nevada
5 out of 5 stars
Comfort
5/5
Performance
5/5
Sizing - true to size?
5/5
Style
5/5
Weight
5/5
Love it!!

I absolutely love this company!! They have tons of stuff to choose from and great prices. I'll always shop with this company and I refer all my riding friends. I definitely sport their logo on my bike!!! Great job guys. Keep up the good work!!

10 Questions

  • Answered:   7
  • Not Yet:   3

Question asked by Joe54

Question: Will the adult goggles be too large for a 12 year old?
Question asked 2 months 18 days ago
Question answered by robert
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 2 months 18 days ago
Answer: It will depend on the helmet. If you are using an adult sized helmet they will work but a youth helmet eye port can be a small size and require youth goggles.

Question asked by Evan Jarvis

Question: Do these come with the googles too 
Question asked Over 7 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 7 months ago
Answer: No. This is the lens only.

Question asked by Motocross

Question: Will these fit over eye glasses?
Question asked Over 10 months ago
Question answered by Trevor Gearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered Over 10 months ago
Answer: Depending on what type of glasses, they might. These have some of the most room for glasses available in a goggle.

Question asked by Bren

Question: I need replacement lenses. Do the lenses fit any 100 0/0 pair of googles?
Question asked 1 year 4 months ago
Question answered by JamesGearhead
User's contributor status: Top 10
Question answered 1 year 4 months ago
Answer: The Racecraft, Accuri and Stratta goggle all have the same lens.

Question asked by Evan

Question: Does what you see look clear or gold tinted?
Question asked 1 year 8 months ago

Question asked by vet11

Question: Is there a nose gaurd for the Strata goggle?
Question asked Over 3 years ago

Question asked by AZrider

Question: UV Protection?
Question asked Over 4 years ago
Does this lens have UV protection?
Question answered by KRUSHER
User's contributor status: Top 250 Contributor
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: The lense has full protection against UVA/B/C. Also the 100% line all have the same lense shape so you can swap any 100% lense,
Question answered by MotoSportExpert
User's contributor status: MotoSport Staff Expert
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes, the Racecraft, Accuri and Strata lens all have UV Protection.
Question answered by Micah
User's contributor status:
Question answered Over 4 years ago
Answer: Yes they do.

# Part Numbers

Product Variant Manufacturer Part #
Arkon / Silver Lens 50410-239-02
Equinox / Blue Lens 50410-237-02
Furnace / Red Lens 50410-232-02
Goliath / Silver Lens 50410-166-02
Hope / Blue Lens 50410-238-02
Huntsitan / Silver Lens 50410-234-02
Mercury / Red Lens 50410-235-02
Nation / Red Lens 50410-236-02
Neon Yellow / Gold Lens 50410-004-02
Orange / Blue Lens 50410-006-02
Outlaw / Gold Lens 50410-233-02
Slash / Red Lens 50410-076-02

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product contains chemicals, including (Bisphenol A (BPA)), known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after handling. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.