Motosport Ratings and Reviews

BAG
DVD
Hat
JUG
RIM
Shop Now At Motosport
Shop TIRE or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Artrax Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9

Artrax MXT is designed for ATV riders who need a superior handling dirt tire that will tackle extreme terrain, giving traction, control and performance, while offering adequate feedback to make you a better rider. Artrax MXT uses a heavy duty tire carcass for maximum shock absorption and durablility. The X-dog bone tread pattern and the concave center relief allow for flex during aggressive turning, helping the MXT tire hook up through the turns. Artrax uses two types of shoulder knobs on the MXT ATV tire for extreme bite to provide maximum traction and control. Approximate weight: 16 pounds. Tire ply: 4. Note: the Artrax MXT tire is sold individually.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
56 of 60(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Review 1 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jasona5150
Location:Round Mtn. Nv.
MXT tires
March 24, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are really good tires for the price, we don't race on them but a lot of desert riding and mountains."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamond
Location:Cedar Hill, MO 63016, USA
great purchase
March 20, 2014
"I am very. Happy. With. My.tires and even more happy. With. The service I would shop Motorsport again. Great. Bargain"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sean
Location:Ruidoso, NM, USA
Great!
March 4, 2014
"Got these tires and some engine ice. Tires are awesome I love them and the shipping was amazing. Ordered on the 28th got them on the 4th considering they didn't ship until Monday. Got them a day early and I live on the west coast. Will definitely do a lot more shopping here. Very satisfied"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leroybrown222
Location:Leonard, OK 74008, USA
fast shipping
February 4, 2014
"great parts on the site"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MikeSuzuki
Location:Cortland, OH 44410, USA
First review of many to come.
January 21, 2014
"Found these tires on you Web site loved the style and the tread design but most of all the price I mean a tire that aggressive and meaty at half the cost of its competitors that's just insane. The tires came and I unpacked them they are mean looking can't wait to have them mounted and go tear some dirt up. Will write another review upon install and riding on them Thank you motosport for such a great deal looking forward to many more transactions with you.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drew
Location:Florence, SC, USA
Awesome tires man.....phew.
December 2, 2013
"these tires are awesome....delivery time was on point. they were shaped funny when i got them but had them mounted with no problem....took my quad out (2005 trx450r) and did some damage to my neighbors yard.....he didnt like it. But over and above all they look great, bite dirt great,great price for some good tires and jus some great tires..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRANKZ68
Location:LOWELL, IN
Great tire for the money
October 4, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Cnt beat the deal on the tires, good looking and only 2 days delivery"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Foxrider
Mean looking tread
September 17, 2013
"I just got this in the mail, they got here in exactly three buisness days, I havent been able to put them on but i will this weekend and will let yall know how they do. Shippnig was good, except they were smooshed together, and now they wont spring back into posotion and shaped all funny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike
Location:Twentynine Palms, CA, USA
Just as good as Razrs but half the price.
August 31, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'll never buy Razr$ again. I ride XC in the Mojave Desert on a YFZ450 in some of the worst riding conditions in the US. I have literally tried to destroy these tires in sharp rock and hard cornering but they continue to hold up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staxx
July 31, 2013
"Very good product just really bad shipping care"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aidansride
Location:Central ma
Great tire
May 1, 2013
"Slides nice, good in mud"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mike
Location:Massachusetts
AMAZING
April 26, 2013
"Just found your website last week, bought a set of Artrax tires both F and R for my sons ATV, incredible your shipping was right on schedule and the tires look great, I would definately buy and recommend your site to others thanx
Mike
Massachusetts"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knightsplaya5
Location:Hope, RI
Definitely Worth The Price!!
February 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These hook up great even in the snow! they look awesome too. definitely worth how much you pay for them. still haven't tested its durability that much but we will see!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hondaz
Location:wayne national forest,ohio
honda 250r
February 6, 2013
"excellent tires, great price. speedy shipping. second set of atv tires this year (2 atv's). will be a repeat customer next time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Helpmewheelie
Location:Dallas, Tx
Good purchase for the price
January 7, 2013
"They arrived fast. I haven't installed them just yet. They look great sitting on my shelf. Although they would ride better on my quad."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Artrax MXT Rear ATV Tire - 20x11-9
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Installation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style